Loading...

Table of Content

    20 September 2021, Volume 42 Issue 09
    Effects of Elevated Atmospheric CO2 Concentration and Nitrogen Application on Mass Fractions of Carbon and Nitrogen Assimilates in Functional Leaves of Maize after Flowering
    LI Ming, LI Ying-chun, HAN Xue, NIU Xiao-guang, MA Fen, WEI Na, HE Yu-tong, GUO Li-ping
    2021, 42(09):  715-728.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.001
    Asbtract ( 68 )   PDF (1623KB) ( 111 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In order to provide the theoretical support for the change of maize physiological processes under global climate change based on the experimental data and provide the evidence for parameter adjustment for crop models, the effects of elevated atmospheric CO2 concentration (eCO2) and its interaction with nitrogen application on the dynamic of concentrations of carbon and nitrogen assimilates and the yield of maize, one of the C4 crops, were studied based on the free air CO2 enrichment (FACE) system. The summer maize variety ZHENGDAN 958 was planted to conduct the field experiments. Four treatments were set under two atmospheric CO2 concentrations, ambient CO2 concentration (aCO2, 400μmol·mol−1) and elevated CO2 concentration(eCO2, 550μmol·mol−1) at two nitrogen levels including zero nitrogen (ZN) and conventional nitrogen (CN, 180 kg N·ha−1) The maize yield and some other physiological parameters were measured including the concentration and dynamic of carbon assimilates (ie. soluble sugar, starch and total carbon), nitrogen assimilates (ie. nitrate, free amino acid, soluble protein, insoluble nitrogen compounds including cell wall-N and thylakoid-N, and total nitrogen), and C/N ratio since flowering of summer maize in the functional leaves. Results showed that: (1) The above-ground biomass and yield of summer maize did not show significant increase under eCO2 possibly due to unexpected disturbance from insect pests at this study. (2) Under eCO2, the concentration of carbon assimilates, including soluble sugar and starch, showed significantly (P<0.05) increase in the functional leaves after flowering. For the nitrogen assimilates, the concentration of some assimilates with simple components, including nitrate, free amino acids, soluble protein, as well as total N and C/N ratio showed increase to some extent (P>0.05); while the concentration of structural N components, including thylakoid-N and cell wall-N, were decreased significantly at later period after flowing, implying the synthesis of structural N components were impacted under eCO2. (3) Under N application, both the carbon assimilates (ie. soluble sugar and starch at most stages) and major nitrogen assimilates were increased significantly in the functional leaves after flowering, as well as the biomass and yield of summer maize. While the concentration of total C did not show significant change in the functional leaves. (4) N application under eCO2 could promote the concentration of simple fractions of carbon assimilate (ie. soluble sugar and starch at most stages) and initial nitrogen assimilates (ie. Nitrate, free amino acids and soluble protein) in the functional leaves of maize, as well as total C, above-ground biomass and yield. Therefore, under the future climate change characterized by increased atmospheric CO2 concentration, appropriate N management and regulation in physiological processes would be helpful in promoting the carbon and nitrogen assimilation and beneficial to the high yield and good quality of maize.
    Based on the Phenological Model to Study the Possible Changes of Apple Flowering Dates under Future Climate Scenarios in Shaanxi Province
    WANG Run-hong , RU Xiao-ya , JIANG Teng-cong , WANG Jin-hong , WANG Zhao , SU Bao-feng , ZHANG Dong, YU Qiang , FENG Hao , HE Jian-qiang
    2021, 42(09):  729-745.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.002
    Asbtract ( 73 )   PDF (1975KB) ( 121 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Shaanxi has large apple cultivation areas and high apple yields, but its yields are susceptible to late frost. The occurrence of freezing damage is closely related to the apple flowering date and the time of late frost. Therefore, accurate prediction of apple flowering date and research on the temporal and spatial changes of apple flowering date is of great significance to the disaster prevention and mitigation of apple production. In this study, the phenological models (e.g. Spring warming model, Sequential model, Overlap model, and Parallel model) were used to study the variations of apple flowering date (including both first flowering date and end flowering date) in Shaanxi Province under the background of climate change. Firstly, four phenological models were selected to evaluate the results of model simulation on apple flowering date in Shaanxi apple producing areas, and the optimal flowering prediction models in the study area needed to be screened out. Then, based on the selected optimal model, the apple flowering date of each representative station (e.g. Luochuan, Baishui, Fengxiang, and Changwu) during the historical period (1980−2019) was simulated. Finally, based on the future meteorological datasets generated by 33 Global Climate Models (GCMs), the selected model was used to simulate the apple flowering date at each representative station from 2021 to 2100 under the two scenarios of RCP4.5 and RCP8.5, and the temporal and spatial variations of flowering date were analyzed. The results showed that the Sequential model was the optimal model to simulate the apple flowering dates in the Eastern and Western area of Weibei, while the Parallel model was the optimal model for Yan'an and the Western area of Guanzhong. From 1980 to 2019, the first flowering date of representative stations was advanced by 3.4−4.7d·10y−1, and the end flowering date of representative stations was advanced 3.3−4.6d·10y−1. The apple flowering date in the study area was gradually delayed from southeast to northwest, and the average annual flowering duration was about 10−11 days. Under the RCP4.5 scenario, the advanced rate of first and end flowering date was 0.7−0.9d·10y−1 and 0.6−0.8d·10y−1 at representative stations from 2021 to 2100. Compared with 1980−2019, the average first and end flowering date for 2021 to 2060 were advanced 0−4.4 days and 0−5.0 days at representative stations, and the average first and end flowering date for 2061 to 2100 were advanced 3.4−7.6 days and 2.6−8.2 days at representative stations. Under the RCP8.5 scenario, the advanced rate of first and end flowering date were 1.3−1.8d·10y−1 and 1.3−1.6d·10y−1 at representative stations from 2021 to 2100. Compared with 1980−2019, the average first and end flowering date for 2021 to 2060 were advanced 1.3−5.9 days and 1.0−6.1 days at representative stations, and the average first and end flowering date for 2061 to 2100 were advanced 6.7−12.4 days and 6.2−12.3 days at representative stations. Under future climatic conditions, the spatial distribution of apple flowering date was basically the same as the historical period, but the duration of flowering date was slightly shortened. For the first time, this study combined the flowering date prediction model with future climate datasets to study the apple flowering date variations in Shaanxi apple producing areas, and it will provide some theoretical basis for coping with the freezing damage in flowering dates caused by climate change in Shaanxi apple producing area.
    Assessment of Coupling Degree between Water Requirement of Main Cereal Crops and Precipitation in Growing Season in Liaoning Province
    ZHANG Feng-yi , CHI Dao-cai, CHEN Tao-tao
    2021, 42(09):  746-760.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.003
    Asbtract ( 49 )   PDF (5130KB) ( 73 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The purpose of this research is to provide a basis for the efficient utilization of water resources and the promotion of agricultural water suitable development in Liaoning province. Based on the daily meteorological data of Liaoning province from 1957 to 2017 and crop coefficients in the study area, the water demand rules of major grain crops (spring maize, soybean and rice) and the degree of water demand satisfied by precipitation were calculated and analyzed based on the SIMETAW model. The results showed that: (1) the annual mean water requirements of spring maize, soybean and rice in the whole growing season in Liaoning were 511.8mm, 509.4mm and 605.1mm, respectively, showing an insignificant decreasing trend. (2) The coupling degree of water demand and precipitation in the whole growing season of spring maize and soybean were 0.821 and 0.814, respectively, that is to say, precipitation satisfied 82.1% and 81.4% water demand respectively, and the remaining 17.9% and 18.6% still needed irrigation or supplementary irrigation before sowing. Especially in the western region, the guaranteed rate of coupling degree was only 28.2% and 21.1% when the coupling degree was greater than 0.8. The coupling degree of rice in the whole growing season was 0.464, the guaranteed rate of coupling degree greater than 0.4 was only 69.1% in the whole province, and the guaranteed rate was as low as 36.8% in the western region. (3) In the four subregions of Liaoning, the coupling degree of the three crops was the largest in the eastern region, followed by the central, southern and western regions. The coupling degree of the three crops in each growth stage was the highest in the middle growth stage, followed by the rapid growth stage, and the lowest in the early and mature stages. In recent years, the coupling degree of spring maize and soybean at the early growth stage increased significantly, while the coupling degree of the three crops at the mature stage showed a significant downward trend. The occurrence of spring drought and autumn drought should be paid attention to and irrigation should be supplemented in time for the main grain crops in Liaoning province. Under the current precipitation conditions, it was the most suitable for planting spring maize in Liaoning province, especially in the western region where water resources were scarce, and soybean was most suitable for planting in the eastern and central areas of Liaoning province, while rice was most suitable for planting in the eastern and southern areas of Liaoning province.
    Evolution of the Frost Hazards Based on Gridded Meteorological Data across China in 1961−2018
    BAI Lei , ZHANG Fan, WEN Yuan-qiao , SHI Chun-xiang , WU Jing , SHANG Ming , ZHU Zhi , MENG Jun-yao
    2021, 42(09):  761-774.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.004
    Asbtract ( 76 )   PDF (21905KB) ( 116 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Long term gridded meteorological data in 1961-2018 was used in this study instead of in situ observation in previous studies. The spatial and temporal patterns of frost identification thresholds, frost occurrence frequency and frost intensity in the mainland China were investigated through trend analysis and cluster analysis, in order to use climate resources under climate change and reduce the losses caused by frost disasters to agricultural production. The main results were as follows, (1) for screen threshold for frost hazards, the frost date information including first frost date, last frost date and frost free days was detected with detailed geographically spatial pattern and reasonable spatial feature in the threshold of daily 2m minimum air temperature of 0℃ than the ones detected by the threshold of daily 2m minimum air temperature of 2℃.(2)In 1961−2018, first frost date in most China was generally delayed (1−3d·10y−1), and last frost date is advanced. Both of them induced the frost-free days’ increase (1−3d·10y−1). (3)The annual frequency of different frosts intensities had a weakly increased in northern China and obviously decreased in southern China. And the annual frequency of spring frost in different intensities was higher than that of autumn frost in different intensities. (4)The frost hazard’s regionalization clustered by frost date and frequency of frost intensity had five sub-regions, which were subtropical zone, warm tropical zone, middle temperate zone, cold temperate zone, and Qinghai-Tibet Plateau zone. In these sub-regions, the Qinghai-Tibet plateau zone had the most dramatic variation in frost dates. Generally, the warming trend in China had a significant weakening effect on the occurrences of frost damage in time, space and intensity.
    A Comprehensive Drought Evaluation Model in Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Region Based on Deep Learning Algorithm
    HU Xiao-feng, WANG Dong-li, ZHAO An-zhou, LIU Xian-feng, WANG Jin-jie
    2021, 42(09):  775-787.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.005
    Asbtract ( 63 )   PDF (4631KB) ( 167 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics

    Drought is the most common natural hazard in the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region. Timely and accurate drought evaluation is crucial for socio-economic development and agricultural production. Unilateral factors such as vegetation or precipitation are usually only considered in current drought assessment, which have some limitations in actual drought evaluation. In this study, multiple drought-causing factors such as precipitation, temperature, soil and terrain were considered comprehensively. Land surface temperature (LST), normalized difference vegetation index (NDVI), precipitation and other multi-source data from 2007 to 2017 were used to construct a comprehensive drought evaluation model with standardized precipitation evapotranspiration index (SPEI) as the target value under Tensorflow frame in the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region, Chinese main grain production base. Determination coefficient (R2) and root mean square error (RMSE) were used to evaluate model accuracy. The station standardized precipitation index (SPI), soil relative moisture data and meteorological disaster data for the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region in 2016 were used to validate the accuracy of model in time and space. The results showed that model in training and test sets had different performance in various months, with R2 both greater than 0.5 and RMSE less than 0.55. Comprehensive drought evaluation model had the best performance in November. Comprehensive drought index (CDI) output from the model was close to SPI and SPEI at Miyun station, and the change trend was basically consistent. The correlation coefficients between the CDI of the model and SPI, relative soil moisture at a 10cm depth were greater than 0.7 and 0.4 respectively. Both of them passed 0.01 significance level test. Spatially, compared with SPEI, the results of drought events in Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region from March to July in 2016 calculated by CDI were more consistent with actual situation, which indicated that the comprehensive evaluation model was applicable for drought monitoring in Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region. 

    Multi-scale Evaluation and Validation of Soil Moisture Products of FY-3B/3C and CLDAS: A Case Study in Naqu Region of the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau
    WANG Zhuo-ying, LIU Yang-xiao-yue, YANG Ji, LIU Zhao-hua
    2021, 42(09):  788-804.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.006
    Asbtract ( 37 )   PDF (11432KB) ( 145 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Soil moisture is an important variable for the surface hydrological cycle. High-precision soil moisture products, which have consistent time and space consistency, play a vital role in studying hydrological-driven climate and vegetation growth. In this paper, several soil moisture products were evaluated, including Fengyun satellite soil moisture products(FY-3B/3C) and Chinese Land Data Assimilation System Version 2.0(CLDAS-V2.0), aiming to clarify their accuracy characteristics of the time and space sequence. This study is expected to provide a reference for improving accuracy and inversion models of soil moisture products. The verification experiment was carried out in the Naqu region of the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau, based on the daily observed soil moisture data of 0-5cm, 0-10cm and 10-40cm at 1°×1°, 0.3°×0.3° and 0.1°×0.1° scale sparse observation networks. In comparison, the Global Land Data Assimilation System Vision 1.0(GLDAS-1) Noah soil moisture products were added to conduct the evaluate as a reference. The results showed that: (1) in terms of time sequence, CLDAS-V2.0 soil moisture products showed good temporal and spatial continuity. The null values of FY series soil moisture products were common existed, especially in freezing periods. FY and CLDAS-V2.0 soil moisture products usually overestimated the in-situ measurements, especially after the precipitation and in the vegetation growth period. (2) During the multi-scale evaluation, compared with the large-scale sparse observation station, the results were more stable and excellent on the small-scale sparse observation network. Correlation coefficients between soil moisture products and in-situ data at small scale sparse observation network were higher than those at large and middle scale sparse observation network, but Bias, RMSE and ubRMSD were lower. For example, correlation coefficient of CLDAS-V2.0 soil moisture product of 0-5cm at three(large, middle and small) scale sparse observation networks were 0.77, 0.78 and 0.79. (3) At multi-scale sparse observation networks, the results of validation were consistent. At 0−5cm, the quality of CLDAS-V2.0 soil moisture products was better than that of FY series soil moisture products on the whole. The daytime retrieved FY series soil moisture products were more accurate than the night observed data. At 0−10cm, GLDAS-1 Noah soil moisture products estimated closely soil moisture in Naqu region. However, R between GLDAS-1 Noah soil moisture products and in-situ data at multi-scale sparse observation networks were less than CLDAS-V2.0. At 10−40cm, CLDAS-V2.0 soil moisture products performed better than GLDAS-1 soil moisture products. The spatial statistical indices(Bias, RMSE and ubRMSD) of CLDAS-V2.0 and GLDAS-1 soil moisture products were closed, but correlation coefficients of CLDAS-V2.0 soil moisture products were much higher than those of GLDAS-1 soil moisture products. It showed that the quality of FY-3B/3C and CLDAS soil moisture products was relatively stable and reliable.

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

2021年 第42卷 第09期    刊出日期:2021-09-20
上一期   
农业生物气象栏目
大气CO2浓度升高和氮肥互作对玉米花后功能叶碳氮同化物的影响
李明, 李迎春, 韩雪, 牛晓光, 马芬, 魏娜, 何雨桐, 郭李萍
2021, 42(09):  715-728.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.001
摘要 ( 68 )   PDF (1623KB) ( 111 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
在常规大气CO2浓度(aCO2,400±15μmol·mol−1)和高CO2浓度(eCO2,550±20μmol·mol−1)下分别设置无氮(ZN)和施氮(CN,180kg N·hm−2)2个氮水平的交互处理,以夏玉米品种郑单958为供试材料开展田间试验,测定花后功能叶碳同化物(可溶性糖和淀粉、总碳)动态和氮吸收及同化物组分(硝态氮、游离氨基酸、可溶性蛋白、非溶性氮化合物细胞壁氮素和类囊体氮素、总氮)动态以及碳氮比动态的变化及玉米产量,以探究CO2浓度升高和氮肥交互作用下,以玉米为代表的C4作物花后功能叶不同组分碳氮同化物质量分数及动态和产量的变化,以期为全球气候变化下玉米生理过程的变化提供理论支撑,同时为玉米作物模型调参提供实证数据。结果表明:(1)本试验条件下,大气CO2浓度升高对夏玉米生物量及产量的作用不显著。(2)eCO2下夏玉米花后功能叶主要碳同化产物(可溶性糖和淀粉)和总碳的质量分数显著(P<0.05)增加,功能叶中氮同化物中简单组分(硝态氮、游离氨基酸及可溶性蛋白)质量分数和碳氮比、地上部生物量、产量也有一定增加,但未达显著水平;而氮同化物中的结构氮组分(如细胞壁氮和类囊体氮)质量分数显著降低,总氮也有一定降低趋势,显示出后期结构氮组分合成有一定不足。(3)氮肥施用显著增加了花后功能叶碳同化物(如可溶性糖和大部分时期淀粉)及各种氮同化物的质量分数和生物量及产量,对总碳的增加作用不显著。(4)eCO2下合理施用氮肥,会使地上部生物量、产量、功能叶中简单碳同化物可溶性糖、简单氮同化物指标(硝态氮、游离氨基酸和可溶性蛋白)和总碳质量分数达到较优。因此,在未来大气CO2浓度升高为特征之一的气候变化背景下,氮素合成的生理调控管理对促进碳氮代谢及玉米高产优质有积极作用。
基于物候模型研究未来气候情景下陕西苹果花期的可能变化
王润红, 茹晓雅, 蒋腾聪, 王景红, 王钊, 苏宝峰, 张东, 于强, 冯浩, 何建强
2021, 42(09):  729-745.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.002
摘要 ( 73 )   PDF (1975KB) ( 121 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
陕西苹果种植面积大、产量高,但产量易受晚霜冻影响。冻害的发生与苹果花期和晚霜冻时间密切相关,因此准确预测苹果花期,研究苹果花期的变化规律对苹果生产防灾减灾具有重要意义。本研究利用物候模型(春暖模型、连续模型、重叠模型和平行模型)研究气候变化背景下陕西苹果花期(包括始花期和末花期)的变化规律。首先,评价4种物候模型在陕西苹果产区模拟苹果花期的效果,筛选出研究区最佳花期预测模型。然后,基于所选最佳花期模型模拟历史(1980−2019年)时期各代表站(洛川、白水、凤翔和长武)的苹果花期。最后,基于33个全球气候模式(Global Climate Models,GCMs)生成的未来气象数据集,利用所选最佳模型分别模拟RCP4.5和RCP8.5两种情景下2021−2100年各代表站的苹果花期并研究花期时空变化规律。结果表明,连续模型是模拟渭北东部和西部苹果花期的最佳模型,而延安和关中西部苹果花期的最佳模型为平行模型。1980−2019年各代表站始花期提前速率为3.4~4.7d·10a−1,末花期提前速率为3.3~4.6d·10a−1,空间分布上,研究区苹果花期从东南到西北逐渐推迟,年平均花期持续时间为10~11d。在RCP4.5情景下,各代表站2021−2100年始花期提前速率为0.7~0.9d·10a−1,末花期提前速率为0.6~0.8d·10a−1;与1980−2019年相比,各代表站2021−2060年平均始花期提前0~4.4d,末花期提前0~5.0d,各代表站2061−2100年平均始花期提前3.4~7.6d,末花期提前2.6~8.2d。在RCP8.5情景下,2021−2100年各代表站始花期提前速率为1.3~1.8d·10a−1,末花期提前速率为1.3~1.6d·10a−1;与1980−2019年相比,各代表站2021−2060年平均始花期提前1.3~5.9d,末花期提前1.0~6.1d,各代表站2061−2100年平均始花期提前6.7~12.4d,末花期提前6.2~12.3d。未来气候条件下,苹果花期空间分布与历史时期基本一致,但花期持续时间略有缩短。本研究首次综合花期预测模型和未来气候数据研究陕西苹果产区苹果花期变化,可为陕西苹果产区应对气候变化产生的花期冻害提供一定的理论依据。
辽宁主要粮食作物生长季需水与降水耦合度分析
张凤怡, 迟道才, 陈涛涛
2021, 42(09):  746-760.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.003
摘要 ( 49 )   PDF (5130KB) ( 73 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
以辽宁省1957−2017年逐日气象数据和研究区作物系数为基础,基于SIMETAW模型计算和分析辽宁主要粮食作物(春玉米、大豆和水稻)需水规律和降水对作物需水的满足程度,以揭示气候变化对该区域粮食作物需水的影响,探究自然降水对主要粮食作物需水的满足程度及其时空变化特征。结果表明:辽宁春玉米、大豆和水稻全生长季需水量多年平均值分别为511.8mm、509.4mm和605.1mm,均呈不显著下降趋势。春玉米和大豆全生长季需水与降水耦合度多年平均值分别为0.821和0.814,即降水分别满足了82.1%和81.4%的需水量,亏缺的17.9%和18.6%仍需播前灌溉或补灌,尤其在西部地区耦合度大于0.8的保证率仅为28.2%和21.1%。水稻全生长季耦合度为0.464,耦合度大于0.4的保证率全省仅为69.1%,西部地区保证率低至36.8%。辽宁4个分区中,3种作物均在东部地区耦合度最大,中部、南部和西部次之。3种作物各生长阶段耦合度呈现生长中期最高,快速生长期次之,初期和成熟期普遍最低。春玉米和大豆生长初期需水与降水耦合度近年来显著上升,3种作物成熟期耦合度则呈显著下降趋势。辽宁省主要粮食作物均需注意春旱和秋旱的发生,及时补充灌溉。在目前降水条件下,辽宁省最适宜种植春玉米,尤其水资源匮乏的西部地区,根据实际情况可适当扩大春玉米种植规模。大豆最适宜在辽宁东部和中部地区种植,水稻在东部和南部地区种植最为适宜。
农业气象灾害 栏目
基于格点资料的1961−2018年中国霜冻灾害时空变化规律
白磊, 张帆, 文元桥, 师春香, 吴晶, 尚明, 朱智, 孟俊耀
2021, 42(09):  761-774.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.004
摘要 ( 76 )   PDF (21905KB) ( 116 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
以1961−2018年长时间序列的格点化气象数据替代以往研究中站点数据,通过趋势分析和聚类分析等方法,研究中国区域内适合格点数据的霜冻辨识阈值、霜冻发生时间及霜冻强度的时空变化规律,以在气候变化背景下合理利用气候资源,降低霜冻灾害给农业生产造成的损失。结果表明:(1)日最低气温0℃相比日最低气温2℃作为阈值辨识初/终霜冻和无霜期的空间分布更加合理。(2)1961−2018年中国大部分地区初霜冻日期推后(1~3d·10a−1),终霜冻日期提前,无霜期增加(1~3d·10a−1)。(3)不同强度的霜冻年累计发生次数在中国北方有微弱增加态势,在南方呈现明显的减少趋势。其中,晚霜冻不同霜冻强度年发生频次高于早霜冻。(4)以霜冻日期和霜冻发生频数为标准进行中国霜冻灾害区划,全国可分为亚热带、暖温带、中温带、寒温带和青藏高原5个分区。其中,以青藏高原不同霜冻日期变化最为剧烈。整体上,中国区域的气候变暖对于霜冻灾害的发生在时间、空间和强度上有明显的减弱效果。
农业气象信息技术 栏目
基于深度学习算法的京津冀地区综合干旱评估模型构建
胡小枫, 王冬利, 赵安周, 刘宪锋, 王金杰
2021, 42(09):  775-787.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.005
摘要 ( 63 )   PDF (4631KB) ( 167 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
及时准确的干旱评估对社会经济发展和农业生产具有重要的指导意义,当前的干旱评估指标通常仅考虑植被或降水等单方面影响因素,在实际干旱评估中存在一定的局限性。本研究综合考虑降水、温度、地形等多个干旱致灾因子,以主要产粮基地京津冀地区为例,基于2007-2017年地表温度(Land Surface Temperature,LST)、归一化植被指数(Normalized Difference Vegetation Index,NDVI)以及降水等多源数据,利用深度学习框架Tensorflow构建以标准化降水蒸散发指数(Standardized Precipitation Evapotranspiration Index,SPEI)为目标值的综合干旱评估模型。利用决定系数(R2)和均方根误差(RMSE)对模型进行测试;利用站点标准化降水指数(Standardized Precipitation Index,SPI)、土壤相对湿度数据以及2016年京津冀地区的气象灾害数据,从时间和空间上对模型的可靠性进行验证。结果表明:模型的训练集和测试集在不同月份上均表现较好(R2均大于0.5而RMSE均小于0.55)。模型输出的综合干旱指数(Comprehensive Drought Index,CDI)在密云站上与SPI和SPEI接近,变化趋势基本一致,并且与站点SPI和土壤相对湿度的相关系数分别大于0.7和0.4,均通过了0.01水平的显著性检验。空间上,相较于SPEI,CDI计算的2016年3-7月京津冀地区干旱事件结果与实际情况符合度更高,表明该模型适用于京津冀地区干旱评估。
风云卫星系列及CLDAS土壤水分产品多尺度精度验证与评价:以青藏高原那曲地区为例
王卓颖, 刘杨晓月, 杨骥, 刘昭华
2021, 42(09):  788-804.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.09.006
摘要 ( 37 )   PDF (11432KB) ( 145 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
对风云卫星(FY-3B、FY-3C)系列土壤水分产品和中国气象局陆面数据同化系统CLDAS-V2.0(Chinese Land Data Assimilation System Version 2.0)土壤水分产品展开精度验证与评价,旨在明确中国土壤水分产品的时空序列精度特征,以期为后续土壤水分产品精度校正与反演模型改进提供参考。验证实验在青藏高原那曲地区开展,基于那曲地区大(1°×1°)、中(0.3°×0.3°)、小(0.1°×0.1°)三个尺度观测网中观测站点0-5cm、0-10cm和10-40cm土壤水分逐日观测资料进行评价,并加入全球陆面数据同化系统GLDAS-1(Global Land Data Assimilation System Vision 1.0)Noah土壤水分产品作为对比。结果表明:(1)时序性上,CLDAS-V2.0土壤水分产品表现出良好的时空连贯性,FY系列土壤水分产品空值普遍存在,在冰冻期尤为显著。FY及CLDAS-V2.0土壤水分产品多数时间存在高估现象,在降水事件发生后和植被生长期高估尤为明显。(2)各土壤水分产品在不同尺度观测网中的统计结果一致。但相较于大中尺度稀疏测站,各产品在小尺度密集观测网的评价结果更加稳定和优异。(3)0-5cm深度,CLDAS-V2.0土壤水分产品质量整体优于FY系列土壤水分产品,FY系列土壤水分日间观测产品精度高于夜间观测产品。10-40cm深度,CLDAS-V2.0土壤水分产品精度高于GLDAS-1 Noah土壤水分产品。结果表明中国自主研制的土壤水分产品数据集质量较为稳定、可靠。