Current Issue
20 October 2021 Volume 42 Issue 10
Analysis of Variation of Agricultural Climate Resources in Songnen Plain under RCP4.5 and RCP8.5 Scenarios in Next 30 Years
LI Xin-hua, ZHANG Lei, JIANG Shu-kun, XU Yin-long
2021, 42(10):  811-822.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.001
Asbtract ( 20 )   PDF (6992KB) ( 17 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
Songnen plain is an important commodity grain base in China, which has characteristics of suitable climate and fertile soil. It is important for national food security to study impact of climate change on crop production in this region. Based on observational data of reference period(1961−1990) in Songnen plain, statistical method was applied to correct deviation between simulation data and observation data, five-day moving average method was used to calculate accumulated temperature ≥10℃, and characteristics of spatial and temporal changes of agricultural climate resource indicators in next 30 years in study area relative to reference period were analyzed. The results showed that under two emission scenarios of RCP4.5 and RCP8.5, average temperature in most parts of Songnen plain in next 30 years would be between 4−8℃, which was 2.5−2.8℃ higher than reference period, and temperature increase in northern region was greater than that in southern region. In addition, accumulated temperature ≥10℃ in most areas was between 3000−3700℃·d, and increase of 500−550℃·d and 600−670℃·d under two scenarios respectively, of which increase in some areas in south exceeded 670℃·d. Annual precipitation was between 460−580mm in most places, with increments ranging from 50mm to 90mm. In terms of spatial distribution, precipitation increment in south was more than that in north. Rainfall increases in southern region exceeded 90mm, while annual increase in northern region was less than 50mm. Rainfall increments in the same area of two scenarios showed that RCP4.5 was more than RCP8.5. Compared with baseline period, annual radiation had been reduced by 85−100MJ·m−2, and radiation during growing season had been reduced by 10−40MJ·m−2, and change trend was not obvious. In summary, agricultural climate resources in Songnen plain would show a trend of overall improvement in the future, and crops could be planted for a relatively longer period in the future. Therefore, crops with longer growth periods should be planted appropriately to avoid increase of temperature, which would shorten growth period of existing crops and cause yield lower situation occurred. At the same time, the research results have guided significance for agricultural production such as adjusting planting structure, changing planting measures, and selecting crop varieties, so as to achieve purpose of fully utilizing of climate resources and increasing crop yields.
Characteristic Analysis of Source Area Distribution of Eddy Covariance and Large Aperture Scintillometer in an Oasis-Desert Ecotone
RONG Xing-xing, WANG He-song, CHU Jian-min, AI Jin-long
2021, 42(10):  823-835.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.002
Asbtract ( 11 )   PDF (5241KB) ( 11 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
Eddy covariance (EC) and large aperture scintillometer (LAS) are two commonly used methods for surface flux observation. Investigating the distribution of source area is helpful to improve the spatial representativeness and enhance the understanding of scaling issues such as up-scaling of surface flux data. Based on the observation data from EC and LAS in Minqin, an oasis-desert ecotone, the distribution and variation of source areas were analyzed. In different directions of the source area, the influence of the ratio of weighted-footprint area between EC and LAS (CEC&LAS) on the difference of observed values was compared. The results indicate that: (1) the northwest wind prevails in the non-growing season, while the east wind prevails in the growing season. The spatial distribution of source areas consistent with the prevailing wind direction, and the source areas in the non-growing season are larger than those in the growing season. (2) Source areas of EC and LAS in stable atmospheric conditions are generally larger than those in unstable conditions. With the increase of source contribution (from 50% to 90%), the overlapping area and CEC&LAS also increase. In growing and non-growing season, source areas of EC and LAS distributed in an irregular shape. (3) Compared with the value in east and west, the CEC&LAS in north and south of growing season is higher. Meanwhile, the determination index (R2) in north and south is also greater than it is in east and west. It reveals that in some degree, CEC&LAS can explain the difference of the observation results between these two methods. This study has contributed to the improvement of the spatial representativeness of surface flux and provide a reference of methodology for the up-scaling of surface flux.
Potential Distribution of Table Grape in Sichuan Province and Its Climatic Characteristics Based on MaxEnt Model
ZHANG Yu-fang , WANG Ru-lin, LV Xiu-lan, JIN Yao, ZHAO Yi, LIANG Dong, WANG Ming-tian
2021, 42(10):  836-844.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.003
Asbtract ( 15 )   PDF (1968KB) ( 32 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
Based on the growth characteristics and physiological mechanism of table grape, the climatic factors affecting its planting and distribution were collected. Combined with the distribution information of table grape plantation, the maximum entropy model(MaxEnt) was used to analyze the potential distribution and climate characteristics of table grape in Sichuan. The results showed that, four domain environmental variables(cumulative contribution percentage of 89.8%) and their indicator ranges(80% of potential distribution area of table grapes) were active accumulated temperature ≥10℃(4145−6283℃·d), annual range of temperature (6.7−9.0℃), annual sunshine hours(924−1314h) and annual precipitation(804−1247mm). The highly suitable areas were mainly distributed in Guang'an, Chengdu, southwest Leshan, Yibin, Luzhou and the central part of Liangshan, with climatic characteristics of active accumulated temperature ≥10℃(5197−6082℃·d), annual range of temperature(6.5−7.6℃), annual sunshine hours(902−1241h) and annual precipitation(861−1124mm). The moderately suitable areas were distributed in the most areas of the basin except for the mountain areas around the basin, as well as in south of Liangshan and southwest of Panzhihua, with climatic characteristics of active accumulated temperature ≥10℃ (5053−6144℃·d), annual range of temperature(6.7−7.7℃), annual sunshine hours(868−1356h) and annual precipitation(807−1139mm). The lowly suitable areas were concentrated in the north of the basin, the mountain areas in the west of the basin and the north of Panxi area, with climatic characteristics of active accumulated temperature ≥10℃(3227−5549℃·d), annual range of temperature(7.8−13.4℃), annual sunshine hours(948−2049h) and annual precipitation(643−1187mm). The unsuitable areas were mainly located in the Western Sichuan Plateau and northeast Panxi. The areas of highly, moderately, lowly and unsuitable areas accounted for 11.8%, 23.6%, 23.1% and 41.5% of the total area of Sichuan respectively. The results showed that climate were the main environmental factors affecting the cultivation of table grape, and the leading role of the four selected domain variables was very obvious. The simulation results can provide a scientific reference for the planting decision of table grape in Sichuan.
Influence of Climate Warming in Future on the Green Grass Season for Alpine Grassland in Qiangtang Nature Reserve of Tibet
DU Jun, ZHOU Kan-she, GAO Jia-jia, Tsewangthondup
2021, 42(10):  845-858.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.004
Asbtract ( 10 )   PDF (748KB) ( 14 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
The daily meteorological variables observed at weather stations in the Qiangtang Nature Reserve of Tibet (QNRT), including average temperature, precipitation, and sunshine duration from 1971 to 2019, were analyzed with the criteria on the 5℃ threshold temperature. Based on the variation characteristics of the green grass seasons(GGS) of alpine grasslands and their hydrothermal climate conditions in the recent 49 years were revealed with the support of the statistical analyses of the linear regression, the Mann-Kendall test method and the R/S method. In addition, the possible changes of the GGS were also assessed under RCP2.6, RCP4.5 and RCP8.5 emission scenarios, in order to well understand and accurately predict the dynamic change of the terrestrial ecosystems in the future. The study results indicate that the start date of GGS has been advanced at a rate of 2.81d·10y−1 while the end date has been delayed with a rate of 2.74d·10y−1, which has contributed to an increase in duration by 5.56 days per decade. The increasing trends in cumulative temperature, precipitation, and sunshine duration were significant, with the rates of 75.86℃·d·10y−1, 15.84mm·10y−1 and 27.58h·10y−1, respectively. In terms of the decadal variation characteristics, the start dates were late while the end dates were early at all stations from 1970s to 1990s, leading to the shorter duration of GGS and the unfavorable hydrothermal conditions. In contrast, the start dates were early while the end dates were late at all stations from 2000s to 2010s, which contributed to the longer duration of GGS and the abundant hydrothermal resource. It was detected by M-K methods that the abrupt changes of start date, end date, and duration of GGS occurred in 2006, 1991, and 1988, respectively. In addition, the abrupt increases in cumulative temperature, precipitation, and sunshine duration of GGS were also detected in 1988, 1999, and 1981, respectively. All values of H were larger than 0.5, indicating that the trends in early start date, late end date, longer duration will continue, and the increases in cumulative temperature, precipitation, and sunshine duration will remain unchanged in the future. Under RCP4.5 emission scenario, the start date of GGS will be advanced by 10 days, while the end date will be delayed by 9 days, and the duration of GGS will prolonged by 17 days in QNRT in the next 80 years, which will be beneficial to pasture growth and livestock fattening, and also play a positive role in pasture production and restoration of the grassland ecosystem in this highland region.
Response of Chlorophyll Fluorescence Transient in Leaves of Tomato under Chilling Stress and Subsequent Recovery
HU Wen-hai, HU Xue-hua, YAN Xiao-hong, ZHOU Shen-tuan
2021, 42(10):  859-869.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.005
Asbtract ( 12 )   PDF (496KB) ( 10 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
In order to investigate the effects of chilling stress and subsequent recovery on photosystem II(PSII) reaction centers and acceptor side of PSII in tomato, a controlled experiment was conducted in artificial climate chamber of Jinggangshan University. Tomato (Solanum lycopersicum L. cv Zhongshu No.4) with 6-leaf stage was used for this experiment. Two treatments employed were: (1) control(CK): seedlings were cultured in artificial climate chamber with temperature range approximately 18−28℃, photosynthetic photo flux density (PPFD) approximately 600μmolm−2s−1, 12h photoperiod. (2) Chilling(CL): seedlings were transferred at the beginning of the photoperiod(7:00) to artificial climate box(ZRY-YY1000, Ningbo, China) with a 12h photoperiod and 200μmolm−2s−1 PPFD and temperature of 8℃. The CL treatment lasted 4 days and the plants were transferred at the beginning of the photoperiod(7:00) to the artificial climate chamber at normal temperature for 4 days. Throughout the experiment, chlorophyll fluorescence transient was examined in the youngest developmental leaf under chilling stress and subsequent recovery periods. The results showed that chilling reduced the photochemical efficiency and photosynthetic performance of PSII in tomato leaves, and induced photoinhibition. Chilling decreased the numbers of active PSII reaction centers per cross section(RC/CS) and the efficiency that a trapped electron can move further ahead of QA−(Ψo). Chilling also decreased the specific energy fluxes per cross section for absorption (ABS/CS), trapping(TRo/CS), electron transport(ETo/CS), and the quantum yield of electron transport beyond QA−(φEo), which suggested that chilling inhibited the photosynthetic electron transportation. At the same time, chilling also initiated defense mechanism: first, chilling induced the reversible inactivation of PSII reaction center and promoting heat dissipation to decrease of the absorption and transportation of light energy, and reduction the accumulation of excess excitation energy. Soon afterwards, chilling increased the capacity of PQ in the PSII receptor side to prevent the accumulation of excess excitation energy in PSII. In this study, chilling mainly inhibited PSII activity, but had little effect on PSI. The absorption of light energy by antenna pigment and the capture of light energy by PSII reaction centers were easier to recover than electron transfer, and high light would aggravate the degree of photoinhibition at the early stage of recovery.
Risk Assessment of Spring Frost Damage to Tea Plant in Anhui Province
LIU Rui-na, CHEN Jin-hua, CHEN Xi, CAO Wen
2021, 42(10):  870-879.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.006
Asbtract ( 17 )   PDF (5042KB) ( 14 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
In order to reduce the spring frost damage to tea plant in Anhui province, based on the daily meteorological observation data from1981 to 2017 of 45 stations, as well as garden area and tea production of 45 counties in tea plantation district from 1998 to 2017, the spring frost risk index was built by weighted index sum method. The index included comprehensive frequency of spring frost, sensitivity index of slope aspect, tea area and variation coefficient of yield reduction. The spring frost risk zoning was analyzed using the ANUSPLIN and geographic information system. The results showed that the areas of high-risk region, medium-risk region and low-risk region were118×104ha, 337×104ha, 353×104ha, and take 14.6%, 41.7% , 43.7% of the gross area of tea plantation district respectively in Anhui province. The high-risk region was mainly distributed in Jinzhai county, Huoshan county, Yuexi county, Qianshan county in Dabieshan tea area and the mountain areas with altitude above 600m in Jiangnan tea area, and scattered in the windward slope regions in Jiangbei tea area. The medium-risk region was mainly distributed in mountain areas with altitude below 600m in Dabieshan tea area and Jiangnan tea area, as well as hilly and low mountains in Jiangbei tea area. The low-risk region was mainly concentrated in the region along the Yangtze river, and scattered in low mountain areas in Jiangnan tea area. The spring frost risk index constructed in this paper can objectively reflect the risk level of spring frost damage to tea plant. This study provides a scientific foundation for tea disaster prevention and disaster management.
Risk Analysis of High Temperature Disaster during Summer Maize Flowering Period in Henan Province
XU Yan-hong, LIU Tian-xue, FANG Wen-song, LI Shu-yan
2021, 42(10):  879-888.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.007
Asbtract ( 17 )   PDF (3934KB) ( 62 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
In recent years, high temperature disaster occurred frequently in China, which had a serious impact on maize and became one of the main meteorological disasters endangering maize production. Based on daily maximum temperature observation data of 110 meteorological stations in the region from 1970 to 2019 and observational data of the summer maize booting period from 19 agro-meteorological observational stations in Henan province, the occurrence days, frequency and disaster risk of high temperature disaster were analyzed by using statistical and spatial analysis methods. Four key meteorological factors were selected to build integrated climatic indexes. The indices included the occurrence probability of temperature higher than 32℃ and 35℃, and the accumulation of temperature higher than 32℃ and 35℃. The results showed that: (1) the days and occurrence probability of temperature higher than 32℃ and 35℃ decreased from 1970s to 1980s, and increased since 1990s. The days of high temperature in 2010s during the summer maize flowering period was increased by 1.4d (≥32℃) and 1.5d (≥35℃), and the occurrence probability increased by 20.6 percent point (≥32℃) and 20.5 percent point (≥35℃). The days of high temperature during the summer maize flowering period was from 1.8 to 4.5d (≥32℃) and from 0.4 to 1.9d (≥35℃), and occurrence probability of high temperature was from 24.3% to 64.3% (≥32℃) and from 2.5% to 31.1% (≥35℃). The spatial distribution has significant difference, and the frequency in the southeastern was higher than other areas. (2) The accumulation of temperature higher than 32℃and 35℃ showed an increasing trend after decreased in the early stage. Compared with the 1980s, the accumulation of temperature in 2010s increased by 52.8℃·d (≥32℃) and 52.5(≥35℃). The accumulation of temperature higher than 32℃ was from 56.7℃·d to 156.4℃·d during the summer maize flowering period and that of higher than 35℃ was from 15.9 to 79.1℃·d, and accumulation of temperature in south was higher than that in the north, and it in the east was higher than that in the west. (3) Integrated risk indexes showed that high risk was mainly located in southeastern areas, which adjacent to the south part of Nanyang, Luohe, the east part of Xuchang, and Zhoukou, accounting for approximately 28.5% of the main summer maize planting area. The risk was moderate in the central region, accounting for approximately 56.2% of the main summer maize planting area. While the risk of heat stress was relatively low in Sanmenxia, Anyang and in the western part of Luoyang and Jiyuan, accounting for approximately 15.3% of the main summer maize planting area.

当期目录
2021年 第42卷 第10期    刊出日期:2021-10-20
上一期   
农业气候资源与气候变化栏目
未来中高排放情景下松嫩平原农业气候资源变化分析
李新华, 张蕾, 姜树坤, 许吟隆
2021, 42(10):  811-822.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.001
摘要 ( 20 )   PDF (6992KB) ( 17 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
基于松嫩平原地区基准时段(1961−1990年)的观测数据,应用统计方法对模型模拟的未来30a(2021−2050年)温度、降水、辐射的逐日数据进行偏差订正,同时采用五日滑动平均法计算≥10℃积温,分析研究区域相对于基准时段,未来30a农业气候资源指标的时空变化特征。结果表明:在RCP4.5和RCP8.5两种排放情景下,未来30a松嫩平原大部分地区平均温度在4~8℃,较基准时段升高2.5~2.8℃,且北部地区的增温幅度大于南部地区;此外,大部分地区≥10℃积温介于3000~3700℃·d,两种情景下分别增加500~550℃·d和600~670℃·d,其中南部部分地区增幅超过670℃·d;大部分地区年降水量在460~580mm,增量为50~90mm不等,降水增量在空间分布上表现为南多北少,其中南部地区增量超过90mm,而北部地区年增量则不足50mm,两种情景在相同区域的降水增量表现为RCP4.5多于RCP8.5;相较于基准时段,年辐射量减少85~100MJ·m−2,生长季内辐射量减少10~40MJ·m−2,变化趋势均不明显。综上所述,未来松嫩平原地区农业气候资源表现为整体提升趋势,农作物可种植期相对延长,因此,应适当种植生育期更长的作物,避免因未来气温升高,造成现有作物生育期缩短,导致产量降低的情况发生;同时研究结果对调整种植结构、改变种植措施和选育作物品种等具有指导意义,有利于充分利用气候资源,提高作物产量。
农业生态环境栏目
绿洲荒漠过渡带涡动相关仪和大孔径闪烁仪的通量源区特征
荣星星, 王鹤松, 褚建民, 艾金龙
2021, 42(10):  823-835.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.002
摘要 ( 11 )   PDF (5241KB) ( 11 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
以甘肃民勤绿洲荒漠过渡带涡动相关仪(EC)和大孔径闪烁仪(LAS)的同步观测数据为基础,借助通量足迹模型,分析生长季和非生长季通量源区的分布与变化特征,比较了源区在不同风向下,足迹权重比的变化对二者观测值之间差异的影响。结果表明:(1)研究区在非生长季盛行西北风,在生长季则盛行东风,EC和LAS源区的空间分布与盛行风向一致,二者在非生长季源区的面积均大于生长季。(2)大气稳定条件下EC和LAS的源区面积普遍大于不稳定条件下。随着源区贡献率的增加(由50%增至90%),EC和LAS源区的重叠面积和足迹权重比也增加,并且非生长季的源区重叠程度优于生长季。在生长季和非生长季,EC和LAS源区都呈现不规则分布的特点。(3)相比于东西风向,生长季南北风向下的足迹权重比更高,二者所观测显热通量值更为接近,决定系数(R2)也更高。说明源区的足迹权重比在一定程度上可以解释EC和LAS在观测结果上的差异,这为地表通量的尺度扩展提供了方法学上的参考。
基于最大熵模型研究四川省鲜食葡萄种植潜在分布区及其气候特征
张玉芳, 王茹琳, 吕秀兰, 金垚, 赵艺, 梁东, 王明田
2021, 42(10):  836-844.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.003
摘要 ( 15 )   PDF (1968KB) ( 32 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
从不同地域鲜食葡萄的生长特性和生理机制出发,基于气候因子对鲜食葡萄区域分布的影响,从时间和空间尺度收集影响其种植分布的气候因子,结合鲜食葡萄种植园区分布信息,利用最大熵模型(MaxEnt)分析四川省鲜食葡萄的潜在空间分布及气候特征,并进行评价分析。结果表明:刀切法筛选出影响四川省鲜食葡萄潜在分布的4个主要环境变量(累计贡献百分率达89.8%)为≥10℃活动积温、气温年较差、年日照时数和年降水量,80%鲜食葡萄潜在分布面积的各影响变量指标范围分别为4145~6283℃·d、6.8~9.0℃、924~1314h和804~1247mm。鲜食葡萄种植高适宜区占全省面积的11.8%,主要分布在广安、成都、乐山西南部、宜宾和泸州北部以及凉山中部地区,气候特征为≥10℃活动积温5197~6082℃·d,气温年较差6.5~7.6℃,年日照时数902~1241h,年降水量861~1124mm;适宜区占全省面积的23.6%,广泛分布于除盆周山区之外的盆地大部分地区以及凉山南部、攀枝花西南部,气候特征为≥10℃活动积温5053~6144℃·d,气温年较差6.7~7.7℃,年日照时数868~1356h,年降水量807~1139mm;低适宜区占全省面积的23.1%,集中在盆北、盆西山区及攀西地区北部,气候特征为≥10℃活动积温3227~5549℃·d,气温年较差7.8~13.4℃,年日照时数948~2049h,年降水量643~1187mm;不适宜区占全省面积的41.5%,主要集中在川西高原和攀西东北部。研究结果说明气候因素仍然是影响四川省鲜食葡萄种植的主要环境因子,4个气候因子主导作用明显,模拟的潜在分布结果能够为四川省鲜食葡萄种植决策提供科学参考。
农业生物气象栏目
未来气候变暖对羌塘自然保护区高寒草地牧草青草期的影响
杜军, 周刊社, 高佳佳, 次旺顿珠
2021, 42(10):  845-858.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.004
摘要 ( 10 )   PDF (748KB) ( 14 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
基于5℃界限温度指标,利用羌塘自然保护区附近站点1971−2019年逐日平均气温、降水量和日照时数等资料,采用线性回归、Mann-Kendall检验方法和R/S分析等方法,分析了近49a自然保护区高寒草地牧草青草期及其水热气候资源的变化特征;预估了在RCP2.6、RCP4.5和RCP8.5三种排放情景下,未来80a(2021−2100年)牧草青草期的变化,以期了解和预测高寒草地生态系统的动态变化。结果表明:(1)近49a自然保护区平均每10a牧草青草期开始日提早2.81d,终止日推迟2.74d,天数延长5.56d;青草期积温、降水量和日照时数均表现为显著增加趋势,增幅分别为75.86℃·d·10a−1、15.84mm·10a−1和27.58h·10a−1。(2)在年代际变化特征上,20世纪70−90年代各站青草期开始日晚、终止日早、持续天数短、水热条件偏差;21世纪00−10年代截然相反,青草期开始日早、终止日晚、持续天数长、水热资源充沛。(3)M-K法检验显示,青草期开始日、终止日和天数的突变时间分别出现在2006年、1991年和1988年;青草期积温、降水量和日照时数分别在1988年、1999年和1981年也发生了由偏少变偏多的突变。(4)青草期要素的Hurst指数均大于0.5,表明未来青草期开始日提早、终止日推迟、天数延长,积温、降水量和日照时数均增加的变化趋势仍将持续。(5)在RCP4.5排放情景下,未来80a自然保护区牧草青草期开始日提早10d、终止日推迟9d、天数延长17d,这有利于牧草生长,牲畜抓膘,对牧业生产、草地生态系统恢复十分重要。
低温胁迫及恢复对番茄快速叶绿素荧光诱导动力学特征的影响
胡文海, 胡雪华, 闫小红, 周升团
2021, 42(10):  859-869.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.005
摘要 ( 12 )   PDF (496KB) ( 10 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
以番茄品种“中蔬4号”为试材,设置对照(人工气候室,温度变化范围18~28℃,600μmolm−2s−1,光周期12h,CK)和低温(人工气候箱,8℃,200μmolm−2s−1,光周期12h,CL)两个处理,低温处理4d后将番茄幼苗移入对照环境下恢复4d,观测叶片快速叶绿素荧光诱导动力学曲线在低温处理及恢复期的变化,以探讨低温胁迫和随后恢复对番茄叶片光系统II(PSII)反应中心和受体侧的影响。结果表明:低温胁迫降低了番茄叶片PSII光化学效率和光合性能,导致低温光抑制的发生。低温胁迫导致番茄叶片单位面积有活性的反应中心数目(RC/CS)及其开放程度(Ψo)下降,从而降低了叶片单位面积对光能的吸收(ABS/CS)、捕获(TRo/CS)和进行电子传递(ETo/CS)能力,减少了电子传递到电子传递链中超过QA−电子受体的概率(φEo),阻碍了光合电子传递的进行;与此同时,低温首先诱导了PSII可逆失活和热耗散增强以减少对过剩光能的吸收、传递与积累,随后促进了PSII受体侧电子传递体PQ库容量(Sm)增大以防御PSII过量激发压积累。本实验中低温主要抑制了番茄叶片PSII活性,而对PSI影响相对较小。恢复期天线色素对光能的吸收和PSII反应中心对光能的捕获能力较电子传递更易于恢复,并且恢复初期强光反而会加重光抑制程度。
农业气象灾害 栏目
安徽省茶树春霜冻害的风险评估
刘瑞娜, 陈金华, 陈曦, 曹雯
2021, 42(10):  870-879.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.006
摘要 ( 17 )   PDF (5042KB) ( 14 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
应用安徽省茶种植区45个气象站点1981−2017年气象资料和1998−2017年茶叶产量资料,选取霜冻害发生综合频率、坡向敏感性指数、茶园面积和灾年减产率变异系数4个因子,利用加权指数求和法构建了茶树霜冻害风险指数,借助ANUSPLIN插值模型和地理信息系统开展了安徽省茶树霜冻害风险评估。结果表明:安徽省茶树春霜冻害高风险、中风险和低风险区域面积为118×104hm2、337×104hm2和 353×104hm2, 分别占评价区域总面积的14.6%、41.7% 和43.7%。高风险区主要分布在大别山茶区的金寨县、霍山县、岳西县、潜山县等和江南茶区南部海拔600m以上的高山区域,零星分布在江北茶区北坡地带。中风险区多分布在大别山茶区和江南茶区海拔低于600m的山区,呈斑块状分布在江北茶区的丘陵和低山区。低风险区集中分布在芜湖−宣城−铜陵−池州沿江一带,零星分布在江南茶区的低山区。构建的风险指数总体能客观反映安徽省茶树霜冻害风险水平,可为茶树霜冻害风险管理提供依据。
河南省夏玉米花期高温热害风险分析
徐延红, 刘天学, 方文松, 李树岩
2021, 42(10):  879-888.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.10.007
摘要 ( 17 )   PDF (3934KB) ( 62 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
根据河南省110个气象站1970−2019年逐日最高气温观测资料和19个农业气象观测站夏玉米生育期数据,以32℃和35℃作为轻度和重度夏玉米花期高温热害发生阈值,选取花期日最高气温≥32℃和≥35℃发生频率和日最高气温≥32℃和≥35℃的积热量4个关键致灾气象因子,构建高温热害综合指数,开展河南省夏玉米花期高温热害风险区划,为夏玉米生产趋利避害和防灾减灾提供参考依据。结果表明:(1)1970−2019年河南省夏玉米花期高温日数呈先减小后增加的趋势,21世纪10年代(2010s)后高温日数和频率明显增加,与高温发生频次最低的1980s(20世纪80年代)相比,高温日数增加1.4d(≥32℃)和1.5d(≥35℃),高温频率增加20.6个百分点(≥32℃)和20.5个百分点(≥35℃)。河南省夏玉米花期高温日数50a平均值在1.8~4.5d(≥32℃)和0.4~1.9d(≥35℃),高温发生频率在24.3%~64.3%(≥32℃)和2.5%~31.1%(≥35℃),豫东南为高温热害发生的高频区。(2)近50a轻度和重度高温积热均呈先减弱再增强的趋势,21世纪10年代(2010s)高温积热较1980s(20世纪80年代)增加52.8℃·d(≥32℃)和52.5℃·d(≥35℃)。空间分布上基本呈现出南高北低、东部平原高于西部山区的态势。(3)结合高温强度和发生频率的致灾高风险区主要集中在南阳南部、漯河、许昌东部、周口、驻马店,约占夏玉米主栽区面积的28.5%;研究区域大部地区为中风险区,约占夏玉米主栽区面积的56.2%;而三门峡、洛阳西部、济源西部、安阳等地夏玉米花期高温热害风险相对较低,约占夏玉米主栽区面积的15.3%。