Loading...

Table of Content

    20 October 2017, Volume 38 Issue 10
    Advances of Impacts and Adaptation of Climate Change on Crop Rotations in China
    LIU Huan, XIONG Wei, LI Ying-chun, YANG Di
    2017, 38(10):  613-631.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.001
    Asbtract ( 990 )   PDF (789KB) ( 2035 )  
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    As a major agricultural practice in mainland China, crop rotation that experiences multiple harvests during a certain period and in a same land plays a vital role in increasing its land productivity and securing national food production. To devise better adaption and increase national food production under a fasting warming world, it is necessary to add the understandings regarding statues of current crop rotation systems in China, impacts of climate change on the systems, and responses of the systems to various warming trajectories. This paper reviews latest works related to crop rotations, with particular focuses on the responses of crop rotations to historical and future climate change. Most studies investigate the interactions between crop rotation and climate change based on three methods: crop modeling, statistical analysis, and field experiment, each method exhibits specific defects and merits. Authors summarize current understandings about the influence of climate change on crop rotation from four aspects: crop growth, crop spatial distribution, cost and benefits, and production risks. Authors explore adaptive practices in rotations and in the end recommend research directions for the future. This review increases the understandings about the impact of climate change on crop rotations and provides useful information for developing wise rotation strategy in coping with climate change. Previous studies illustrated that climate change has already affected and would continue to influence crop rotations, but discrepancies existed among studies because differences in spatial and temporal scales, methodology, and research subjective. Majority of the studies showed that warmer climate and increasing heat resource made it possible for some rotation systems to move north, which had substantially altered crop patterns and shifted planting area for a few major crops. Higher temperature physiologically speeds up crop growth, accelerating crop phenology and leading to lower yield. But this acceleration, on the other hand, creates great opportunities for switching of crop varieties and replacement of crop type. The increases in total heat resources during the growing-season lead to spatial and temporal variations of climatic disasters, requiring reconsideration of conventional copping strategies. For example, although reduction of cold disaster has been observed in many crop areas, on the contrary, the occurrence of the cold disaster actually has increased recently in many crop areas due to shifting of planting boundaries and over-adaptations. Together with increased heat stresses under warming climate, these new disaster patterns posed additional threats for alleviation of agricultural climate disasters, jeopardizing the productivity, stability, and sustainability of many rotation systems. Theoretically, yield loss caused by climate change could be offset by appropriate adjustment of crop patterns, adoption of new crop varieties, such as cultivars with longer growth period, and optimization of management practices. However, because of complexity of the systems, we failed to make a concrete and consistent conclusion regarding the interactions between climate change and crop rotation based on reviewed researches. Future works are recommended to emphasize the integration of multi methods to increase understandings related to mechanism, comprehension, and systematization of crop rotation systems, and to pursue in-depth investigation with wider connection between climate change and crop rotation and decreasing research uncertainty.
    Errors Transmission of Radiation Estimation in APSIM Maize Model
    MAO Yang-yang, ZHAO Yan-xia, ZHANG Yi, HU Zheng-hua, WEI Liang
    2017, 38(10):  632-643.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.002
    Asbtract ( 1202 )   PDF (656KB) ( 1352 )  
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Taking three typical maize land sites in North China (Juxian station in Shandong province, Zhengzhou and Nanyang stations in Henan province) as the research objects, the effects of radiation models on crop yield simulation were investigated. Five radiation models, including the Angstrom-Prescott (A-P) model, Ogelman model, the Bahel model, the comprehensive model of sunshine duration and diurnal temperature range model (referred to as the comprehensive model), and Liu’s model (followed by simulation scheme 1-5) , were used to simulate the total solar radiation and validated against measurement (simulation scheme 0). The radiation results of the five models were further utilized to drive APSIM model to simulate the maize yield. The results showed that the estimated errors(εi)of A-P model was the smallest in the Juxian station, and that of the comprehensive model was the smallest in Zhengzhou and Nanyang stations. Different radiation estimation models had significantly different effects on yield simulation results of APSIM model, scheme 4 rendered the best result. The radiation errors brought by the five radiation models had enlarged the final results of maize yield simulated by APSIM model. The propagation error transferred to APSIM maize model simulation yield was 2.23, 2.28, 1.63, 1.85, 1.90 for the A-P model, the Ogelman model, the Bahel model, the comprehensive model, and the Liu’s model, respectively. It is obvious that the selection of the radiation model and the empirical coefficient of the radiation model should be taken into full consideration; with regard to the errors of crop yield simulation caused by radiation models two factors should be taken into account: the errors of the five radiation models and these errors transmitted to the crop model with augmentation. Generally speaking, Scheme 4 has the smallest error compared with other schemes. Therefore it was recommended to use scheme 4 to drive APSIM model in the absence of field measured radiation.
    Simulation of Light Response of Photosynthesis of Cucumis sativus L. Leaves under Water Stress
    ZHANG Man-yi, YANG Zai-qiang, HOU Meng-yuan
    2017, 38(10):  644-654.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.003
    Asbtract ( 1335 )   PDF (892KB) ( 1093 )  
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    For Cucumis sativus L. (cv. Boxin525), four different soil moisture levels were designed, which were normal irrigation (CK, soil relative humidity was 70%-80%), light water stress (T1, soil relative humidity was 60%-70%), moderate water stress (T2, soil relative humidity was 50%-60%) and severe water stress (T3, soil relative humidity was 35%-45%), respectively. Light response curves of cucumber leaves were measured under each treatment using LI-6400 portable photosynthesis system. Four different models (i.e. rectangular hyperbola, non-rectangular hyperbola, exponential and Ye Z P model) were applied to simulate light response curves of cucumber leaves, and the simulation effects were evaluated by statistics methods. Based on the experimental data and simulation results, the effect of water stress on light response curves of cucumber was discussed. The results indicated that water stress caused decline of net photosynthetic rate (Pn), at a PAR (photosynthetically active radiation) level of 800μmol·m-2·s-1, Pn decreased by 17.92%, 26.49% and 50.00% under T1, T2 and T3 treatments, respectively, compared with CK. The simulated light response curves showed a similar trend with the measured ones in response to water stress, and the variation amplitude of Pn-PAR curve decreased as water stress aggravated. Water stress affected light response curve parameters of cucumber leaves significantly. The initial quantum efficiency of cucumber leaves derived from the four mentioned models all increased at first and dropped afterwards with the aggravation of water stress, and the dark respiration rate was the highest under T2 treatment. Compared to CK, the average light saturation point calculated by four models decreased by 24.28%, 31.99% and 38.33%, respectively, under T1, T2 and T3, and the average maximum net photosynthetic rate declined by 23.88%, 33.19% and 55.78%, respectively, under T1, T2 and T3. The deviation degree of simulated light response curve and mean relative error of light response parameters achieved the lowest under CK, and the simulation effects of light response curve were weakened by water stress. The Ye Z P model performed best in simulation of the light response curve, next was the exponential model, the non-rectangular model, and the rectangular hyperbola model was the least effective one. The study indicated water stress significantly influenced light response of photosynthesis of cucumber leaves, and reduced photosynthetic capacity of leaves.
    Projected Changes in Extreme Precipitation Events in Guizhou Based on CMIP5 Simulations over the 21st Century
    ZHANG Jiao-yan,LI Yang,ZHANG Dong-hai,CHEN Zhen-hong,YANG Yi
    2017, 38(10):  655-662.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.004
    Asbtract ( 860 )   PDF (455KB) ( 1329 )  
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Under three different scenarios of greenhouse gas emission including RCP8.5, 4.5 and 2.5, the daily precipitation data in Guizhou, covering the period of 2006-2016 from 8 CMIP5 models provided by the National Climate Center, were examined in this study by using the Taylor diagrams. The data from two models (CCSM4 and IPSL-CM5A-MR) with the best simulation results were selected to calculate the extreme precipitation indices during three periods of 2018-2044, 2045-2071 and 2072-2098 subsequently. The indices included maximum number of consecutive dry days(CDD), numbers of days with precipitation ≥20mm·d-1(R20mm), maximum 5 day precipitation total(Rx5day) and simple daily intensity index(SDII), respectively, in comparison to those during the period 1986-2005. It was indicated that the CDD over the eastern regions grew during the 21st century under the three RCPs scenarios and the increase was proportional to the emission scenario. This described that more attention should be paid on the potential drought over the eastern Guizhou in future. Besides, the increases in R20mm, Rx5day and SDII were also detected in Guizhou during the 21st century. In the late 21st century, the increment of the extreme precipitation was more obvious under high emission(RCP8.5) than those under lower emission (RCP4.5 and 2.6). Overall, it was suggested that extreme precipitation events over Guizhou showed an uprising trend with more gas emission, under the background of the global warming.
    Effect of Silicate Application on Rice Physiological Properties under Nighttime Warming
    ZHENG Ze-hua, LOU Yun-sheng, ZUO Hui-ting, SHI Yi-fan, WANG Ying
    2017, 38(10):  663-671.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.005
    Asbtract ( 801 )   PDF (638KB) ( 1173 )  
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Field experiment with rice was conducted to investigate the effects of silicate (Si) application on variations of net photosynthetic rate (Pn), transpiration rate (Tr), stomatal conductivity (Gs) and intercellular CO2 concentration (Ci) at the tillering stage, jointing stage, filling stage, maturity stage under nighttime warming. The experiment was designed with two nighttime warming levels, i.e. nighttime warming (NW) and control (CK, ambient temperature), and two Si application levels, i.e. control (Si0) and Si1 (slag fertilizer, 200kg SiO2·ha-1). The results showed that, (1) nighttime warming increased the temperature of rice canopy and of 5cm depth soil by 1.21℃ and 0.41℃ at night (19:00-6:00) during entire rice growth season. (2) Nighttime warming decreased Pn, Tr, Gs by 11.0%, 9.0% and 20.2%, but increased Ci by 1.2%. Silicate application increased Pn and Gs by 16.1% and 25.8%, but decreased Tr and Ci by 11.0% and 2.0%; silicate application increased Pn and Gs by 22.0% and 33.6%, but decreased Tr and Ci by 7.7% and 2.3% under nighttime warming. It is suggested that nighttime warming decreased Pn, Tr and Gs, but increased Ci, in contrast, silicate application increased Pn and Gs, but decreased Tr and Ci. Namely, silicate application mitigated obviously the depressive effects of nighttime warming on photosynthetic properties. (3) The effect of nighttime warming or silicate application on chlorophyll content (SPAD value) was not obvious. Nighttime warming decreased SPAD value by 3.0%, but silicate application increased SPAD value by 4.7%. Compared with Si0, silicate application increased SPAD value by 5.7% under nighttime warming.
    Heat Flux Changes at Junction between Root Zone Matrix and Soil Ridge of Sweet Pepper
    LI Zong-geng, FU Guo-hai, LIU Wen-ke
    2017, 38(10):  672-678.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.006
    Asbtract ( 660 )   PDF (585KB) ( 1345 )  
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A novel soil-ridged substrate-embedded cultivation (SSC) method was used to cultivate sweet peppers in Chinese solar greenhouse. Five treatments, including soil ridge (SR), normal ridge (NR), narrow normal ridge (NRn), short normal ridge (NRs) and the double plant density of the normal ridge (NRd), were set to observe diurnal heat flux changes of east and west horizontal directions and the vertical direction of the root zone by using heat flux plates, and select a kind of ridge which was most suitable for vegetables winter production in Chinese solar greenhouse. The results showed that soil heat flux of each treatment presented unimodal curve diurnal changes synchronously, but the time of heat absorption and heat release were different. For east horizontal direction of ridges, the root zones of SR, NR, NRn and NRd absorbed heat at 9:00-14:00 on sunny days, and the time of heat absorbing delayed 2 hours on cloudy days. NRs absorbed heat at 23:00-14:00 on sunny days, and NRs absorbed heat all day when it was cloudy. For west horizontal direction of ridges, NRs absorbed heat all the time, and the rest four treatments absorbed heat at 9:00-17:00. In the vertical direction of root zone, heat flux changes showed that SR, NR, NRn and NRd absorbed heat at 11:00-18:00 in sunny days and 12:00-17:00 in cloudy days. Release heat time of NRs was 2-3 hours later than other treatments. Difference of heat absorption and release of five treatments changed with different locations on horizontal directions of east and west and vertical direction of root zone. Each treatment primarily absorbed heat on the horizontal direction of east side and vertical direction of root zone, but released heat on the horizontal direction of west side. In the junction between east and west lateral soil of ridge and matrix of root zone, the heat absorbed by the root zone of NRs was larger than that of the exothermic heat, while that of NRd was much less than released. So NRd treatment could maintain well root zone temperature in winter, it had a better application prospect in vegetables production in winter and early spring in Chinese solar greenhouse.
    Weather Index Insurance Design of Middle-Season Rice Heat Damage Based on Regional Difference of Flowering Stage
    LIU Kai-wen, LIU Ke-qun, DENG Ai-juan, YANG Tao, SU Rong-rui, XI Wang, FENG Ming
    2017, 38(10):  679-688.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.007
    Asbtract ( 818 )   PDF (714KB) ( 1463 )  
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Under the control of open top chamber (OTC), rice “Guangliangyouxiang 66” was tested to simulate heat damage during heading and early grain filling periods. The relationship model of heat damage and yield reduction was established, and its accuracy was verified by field investigation data. Based on the historical observation data of the highest temperature of each day between July 16th and August 31st from 1981 to 2016, the Weibull model was used to establish the heat damage risk distribution model of the pilot counties. Subsequently, according to these two models, a variety of pure premium rate scheme of the pilot counties was determined in different deductible excess and insurance period, for providing various choices. The results showed that, 20 days after initial flowering period was the optimal insurance period length of heat damage insurance about heading and early grain filling periods. The pure premium rate achieved the lowest value when flowering in late July, and decreased gradually with flowering delay. Between different regions, pure premium rate fluctuated greatly, in which, the high value regions of pure premium rates are in the mountainous regions of southeast of Hubei province such as Xian’an, Chibi, Xishui and Macheng, and the humpy ground in northern Hubei, such as Xiangyang and Suizhou, were divided into low risk area.

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

2017年 第38卷 第10期    刊出日期:2017-10-20
论文
封面
2017, 38(10):  1. 
摘要 ( 250 )   PDF (1355KB) ( 419 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
目录
2017, 38(10):  2. 
摘要 ( 411 )   PDF (86KB) ( 561 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
气候变化对中国轮作系统影响的研究进展
刘欢,熊伟,李迎春,杨笛
2017, 38(10):  613-631.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.001
摘要 ( 970 )   PDF (789KB) ( 1969 )  
参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
轮作耕作方式在提高土地利用率和单位面积作物产量方面发挥了不可替代的作用,加强气候变化对轮作系统影响的理解,揭示其对气候变化的响应规律,是促进轮作生产体系有效应对和适应气候变化的关键。本文梳理了气候变化对轮作系统影响的研究成果和不足,总结当前常用研究手段(作物模型、统计和试验方法)的优缺点,从作物生长发育、种植布局、种植效益、种植风险4个方面阐述了气候变化对轮作系统产生的影响,并对现有的适应性措施以及今后研究重点进行分析,以期为全面深入评估气候变化对轮作系统的影响,以及未来轮作系统的研究和发展提供一定参考和借鉴。已有研究结果表明,气候变化已经影响,而且还将继续影响轮作系统。尽管因研究的时空尺度、方法及轮作模式的不同,研究结果还存在一定差异,但大部分研究表明,在宏观层面上,气候变暖,热量资源增加,使得研究区轮作系统种植界限发生明显北移,导致不同轮作系统的作物布局及种植面积发生改变。微观角度上,气温升高加快了轮作系统内部作物生育进程,导致作物产量下降,也为系统内品种更换提供了可能。热量资源的变化,还导致轮作系统内部所遭遇的气象灾害规律发生变化,传统意义上的低温灾害事件将减少,但是种植界限变动的敏感区内新的低温灾害事件以及极端高温事件则有增加的趋势,从而增加了轮作系统高产、稳产及可持续发展的风险。生产中,通过改变作物布局,选用生育期更长的品种,以及优化管理措施等,可以在一定程度上减缓气候变化对轮作系统的不利影响。但是,由于气候变化和轮作系统的复杂性和多样性,目前研究还存在一定的不足,今后还需结合多种研究手段,开展气候变化对轮作系统影响的机理性、综合性以及系统性研究,提高研究的深度、广度、精度和准确度,以促进和保障其可持续发展。
APSIM玉米模型中辐射估算的误差传输
毛洋洋,赵艳霞,张祎,胡正华,魏亮
2017, 38(10):  632-643.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.002
摘要 ( 1185 )   PDF (656KB) ( 1335 )  
参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
以华北地区3个典型站点(山东省莒县站、河南省郑州和南阳站)为研究对象,分析计算玉米生长期间Angstrom-Prescott模型、Ogelman模型、Bahel模型、日照百分率和气温日较差综合模型(简称综合模型)和刘可群等太阳总辐射估算模型的相对误差,分别将该5个模型估算结果和太阳辐射实测值(依次命名为模拟方案1-5和模拟方案0)输入APSIM玉米模型,计算各模型驱动APSIM玉米模型模拟产量的相对误差,分析由于太阳辐射估算误差对模型产量模拟结果造成的误差传输。结果表明,5个日太阳辐射模型在生长期内的平均估算误差(εi)在莒县站以A-P模型最小,在郑州和南阳站点以综合模型最小;各辐射估算模型对APSIM模型的产量模拟结果均有明显影响,综合模型模拟结果最好,其驱动APSIM模拟的玉米产量误差最小;5个辐射模型估算误差对APSIM模型模拟玉米产量的误差均有放大效应,Angstrom-Prescott模型、Ogelman模型、Bahel模型、综合模型和刘可群等模型辐射误差分别以2.23、2.28、1.63、1.85、1.90倍传输到APSIM玉米模型模拟的产量误差,可见,一定要重视辐射模型的选取和辐射模型经验系数的确定;评价5个辐射模型的误差传输到产量的误差,要综合考虑辐射模型本身的误差和辐射误差传输到产量误差中放大的效应两方面的影响,综合模型传输到产量的误差最小。因此,在华北地区无太阳总辐射实测值的地区使用APSIM模型时,本研究推荐辐射方案4即综合模型为首选模型。
水分胁迫下黄瓜叶片光响应过程的模拟
张曼义,杨再强,侯梦媛
2017, 38(10):  644-654.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.003
摘要 ( 1320 )   PDF (892KB) ( 1081 )  
参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
以黄瓜品种“博新525”(Boxin525)为试材,设置4个土壤水分处理,即正常灌溉CK(土壤相对湿度为70%~80%)、轻度胁迫T1(土壤相对湿度为60%~70%)、中度胁迫T2(土壤相对湿度为50%~60%)、重度胁迫T3(土壤相对湿度为35%~45%),利用LI-6400便携式光合仪测定不同水分处理下黄瓜叶片的光响应曲线,采用直角双曲线、非直角双曲线、指数和叶子飘等4种光响应模型对黄瓜叶片光响应过程进行模拟,运用统计方法进行模拟效果评价,以探讨水分胁迫对黄瓜叶片光响应过程的影响。结果表明:(1)水分胁迫导致黄瓜叶片净光合速率(Pn)下降,当光合有效辐射PAR(photosynthetically active radiation)为800μmol·m-2·s-1时,T1、T2和T3处理叶片Pn分别比CK下降17.92%、26.49%和50.00%。实测与模拟的光响应曲线对水分胁迫的响应趋势一致,随着胁迫程度增加,Pn-PAR曲线变化幅度减小。(2)水分胁迫显著影响黄瓜叶片的光响应曲线参数。4种模型模拟的叶片初始量子效率均随胁迫加重呈先升高后降低的变化趋势;叶片暗呼吸速率以T2处理最高;4种模型计算的T1、T2和T3处理叶片光饱和点平均值较CK分别下降24.28%、31.99%和38.33%,叶片最大净光合速率平均值分别降低23.88%、33.19%和55.78%。(3)CK处理的黄瓜叶片光响应曲线模拟值偏离程度及光响应曲线参数的平均相对误差均最低,水分胁迫降低了黄瓜叶片光响应曲线的模拟效果。(4)4种模型模拟效果以叶子飘模型最佳,其后依次为指数模型、非直角双曲线模型、直角双曲线模型。研究认为水分胁迫显著影响黄瓜叶片的光响应过程,降低黄瓜叶片的光合能力。
基于CMIP5全球气候模式的21世纪贵州省极端降水事件预估
张娇艳,李扬,张东海,陈贞宏,杨益
2017, 38(10):  655-662.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.004
摘要 ( 843 )   PDF (455KB) ( 1301 )  
参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
利用国家气候中心收集和整理的8个CMIP5全球气候模式在RCP8.5、RCP4.5和RCP2.6温室气体排放情景下的逐日降水资料,使用泰勒图对2006-2016年数据进行检验,采用模拟效果最好的CCSM4和IPSL-CM5A-MR模式在等权重系数条件下的平均值,计算并分析贵州省2018-2044年、2045-2071年、2072-2098年3个阶段与降水有关的极端天气气候事件指数,即连续干旱日数(CDD)、大于20mm的降水日数(R20mm)、连续5d最大降水量(Rx5day)和简单日降水强度指数(SDII)相对于参照期(1986-2005年)的变化特征。结果表明:在3种情景下,21世纪各个阶段省东部CDD均多于参照期,且排放情景越高,偏多幅度越大,因此,贵州省东部地区未来可能发展的旱情值得关注。在21世纪不同阶段不同情景下,贵州省R20mm、Rx5day和SDII普遍多于参照期,且越到后期,高排放情景下(RCP8.5)增幅越大,中低排放情景下(RCP4.5和RCP2.6)增幅放缓甚至减小。总的来说,全球变暖背景下尤其是高排放情景下贵州省极端降水事件有增加的趋势。
施硅对夜间增温条件下水稻叶片生理特性的影响
郑泽华,娄运生,左慧婷,石一凡,王颖
2017, 38(10):  663-671.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.005
摘要 ( 791 )   PDF (638KB) ( 1137 )  
参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
通过大田试验,研究施硅对夜间增温条件下水稻分蘖期、拔节期、灌浆期、成熟期叶片净光合速率(Pn)、蒸腾速率(Tr)、气孔导度(Gs)及胞间CO2浓度(Ci)的影响。夜间增温设常温对照(CK)和夜间增温(NW)2个水平;施硅量设Si0(不施硅)和Si1(钢渣硅肥,200kgSiO2·hm-2)2个水平。结果表明:(1)夜间增温可使水稻冠层和5cm土层温度升高,水稻冠层和5cm土层全生育期夜间平均温度分别提高1.21℃和0.41℃;(2)夜间增温处理可使生育期内水稻叶片Pn、Tr、Gs比对照分别下降11.0%、9.0%和20.2%,Ci比对照增加1.2%;施加钢渣硅肥处理可使叶片Pn、Gs比对照分别增加16.1%和25.8%,Tr、Ci比对照分别降低11.0%和2.0%;夜间增温条件下施硅比不施硅水稻叶片Pn、Gs分别增加22.0%和33.6%,Tr、Ci分别降低7.7%和2.3%。研究认为夜间增温降低了水稻叶片Pn、Tr、Gs,增加了Ci。施硅通过显著提高水稻叶片Pn、Gs,降低Tr、Ci,缓解了夜间增温引起的抑制效应。(3)夜间增温和施硅两种处理对水稻叶片叶绿素含量(SPAD值)影响不显著。夜间增温使叶片SPAD值平均下降3.0%;施硅使叶片SPAD值增加4.7%;夜间增温下施硅比不施硅叶片SPAD值增加5.7%。
甜椒根区基质与土垄交界处热通量变化特征
李宗耕,傅国海,刘文科
2017, 38(10):  672-678.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.006
摘要 ( 649 )   PDF (585KB) ( 1326 )  
参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
在日光温室中采用新型土垄内嵌式基质栽培(SSC)方法栽培甜椒。运用土壤热通量板探究土垄(SR)、标准垄(NR)、窄标准垄(NRn)、矮标准垄(NRs)和种植密度加倍标准垄(NRd)5种不同规格栽培垄东西侧水平方向以及根区垂直方向上热通量昼夜变化特征,探究适合冬季日光温室蔬菜生产的栽培垄。结果表明:各处理热通量均呈相同的昼夜单峰曲线变化特征,但不同处理吸放热的时间有所差异。栽培垄东侧水平方向上,晴天时SR、NR、NRn、NRd4个处理根区吸热的时间为9:00-14:00,阴天时吸热时间延后2h;晴天NRs在23:00-14:00吸热,阴天一直处于吸热状态。栽培垄西侧水平方向上,NRs处理一直为吸热状态,其余4个处理在9:00-17:00吸热。根区垂直方向上热通量变化表明,SR、NR、NRn、NRd4个处理吸热时间晴天为11:00-18:00,阴天为12:00-17:00;NRs放热的时间比其它处理晚2~3h。5个处理在东侧、西侧水平方向上和根区垂直方向上吸放热差值因位置不同有较大差异,在东侧水平方向和根区垂直方向上各处理以放热为主,而在西侧水平方向上吸热较多。东西侧水平方向和根区基质垂直方向上NRs处理基质吸热多放热少,NRd处理基质吸热少放热多,故NRd处理在冬季能更好地维持根区温度,在日光温室冬季和早春季蔬菜生产中具有更好的应用前景。
基于开花期地域差异的中稻高温热害天气指数保险设计
刘凯文,刘可群,邓爱娟,杨涛,苏荣瑞,隰旺,冯明
2017, 38(10):  679-688.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2017.10.007
摘要 ( 798 )   PDF (714KB) ( 1434 )  
参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
高温热害是湖北省中稻单产的主要限制因子,高温热害天气指数保险的设计与推广,对于转移农业气象灾害风险,降低农民损失具有重大意义。在开顶式生长室(open-top chamber,OTC)的控制下,以中稻品种“广两优香66”为试材,模拟开花灌浆期高温热害,建立了高温热害减产模型,并用大田调查资料作对比,筛选最优投保集中时段。基于10个试点县(市)1981-2016年每年7月16日-8月31日日最高气温观测资料,采用Weibull分布模型,构建分时段的高温热害风险分布模型。综合减产率模型和概率分布模型,厘定了不同免赔率下,以县(市)为单位的,多个投保时期的中稻高温热害天气指数保险的纯费率,为被保险人提供多种投保方案。结果表明:中稻开花灌浆期高温热害保险的最优投保时间为开花始期后20d,开花始期为7月下旬时费率最高,随着开花期的延迟,费率逐渐降低。纯费率的区域差异较大,咸安、赤壁、浠水、麻城等热害高风险区费率较高,襄阳、随州等低风险区费率较低。