Loading...

Table of Content

    20 December 2021, Volume 42 Issue 12
    Mechanism on the Formation of Climate Change Impact Chain and Its Responses
    PAN Zhi-hua, HUANG Na, ZHENG Da-wei
    2021, 42(12):  985-997.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.001
    Asbtract ( 1 )   PDF (535KB) ( 0 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Once climate change brings various stresses and disturbances on the receptor system, the receptor system will transfer these stresses and disturbances to other systems through its connection with them, resulting in the continuous extension of climate change effects in time and space, forming a complex climate change impact chain. At present, studies on the impacts of climate change mostly focus on the direct impacts, while the indirect impacts are rarely considered. The incomplete understanding of the impact transmission of climate change is one of the main constraints in addressing climate change. It is of great significance to explore the formation mechanism of the impact chain of climate change. This research analyzed the characteristics of climate change impacts, explored the formation mechanism of climate change impact chains, defined the connotation and classification of climate change impact chains, clarified the impact levels of climate change, and proposed ways to cope with climate change impact chains. The results showed that the impacts of climate change were extensive, different, persistent, transferable, transformable, and sometime sudden. When climate change acted on the direct receptors, the impacts of climate change would be transmitted along the food chain in the ecosystem, along the industrial chain in the economic system, and along the social relationship chain in the social system. The transmission of impact chain took the form of material flow, energy flow and information flow. The impacts of climate change always rose from low to high levels, along changes in resource endowments to natural production, economic production systems and social systems. It is believed that the effective control or cutting off of the transmission of adverse impacts of climate change can effectively reduce the impact risks and losses of climate change. The impact chain of climate change and its formation mechanism provide ideas and approaches for people to deal with climate change comprehensively.
    Effect of Subsoil Plowing on Soil Bacterial Diversity in Potato Fields in Mountainous Areas of Southern Ningxia
    YUE Heng, LI Shan-shan, DUAN Ya-xin, LIU Ji-hu, MA Nan, KANG Jian-hong, LU Xing-li
    2021, 42(12):  998-1008.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.002
    Asbtract ( 1 )   PDF (2680KB) ( 0 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    A field experiment during May 3 and October 8, 2019 using Illumina MiSeq high-throughput sequencing methods systematically was conducted to examine the impact mechanisms of three different farming tillage methods (CT, traditional tillage; STD, subsoiling tillage with 30cm soil depth; and STS, subsoiling tillage with 50cm soil depth) on the composition and diversity of soil bacterial communities in potato fields in the mountainous area of southern Ningxia. The seasonal variation of soil enzyme activities, total nitrogen content, organic carbon content, and soil bacterial community composition and diversity were also analyzed. The results showed that: (1) the activities of soil enzymes showed seasonal changes during the entire growth period of potatoes under different tillage methods. STS could significantly increase the activity of urease by 12.9% as compared with CT. When compared with STD and CT, STS could significantly increase the activity of invertase by 17.1% and 56.1%, respectively. As compared with STD and CT treatment, STS increased the activity of catalase by 27.5% and 16.7%, respectively. Additionally, subsoiling treatment could be benefit for the improvement of soil organic carbon content, and total nitrogen content; (2) Sphingomonas belonged to the dominant genus under different tillage treatments in the potato field. Meanwhile, STD significantly increased the relative abundance of Sphingomonas by 24.3% as compared with CT. As compared with CT, STD increased the Simpson index by 0.72%. When compared to the CT treatment, STS significantly increased Shannon index by 6.4%, and Chao 1 value by 35.1%, respectively; (3) Redundancy analysis showed that Shannon index and richness index (Chao1 value) were significantly positively correlated with the activity of soil urease, and soil total nitrogen content. Stepwise regression analysis showed that soil total nitrogen content was the primary factor influencing soil bacterial richness and diversity under different farming methods in the mountainous area of southern Ningxia. Therefore, STS might be the superior farming method for maintaining the high yield of potatoes due to the improvements of the activities of soil enzymes, soil properties, the richness and diversity of soil bacterial community in the area.
    Effect of Chelating Agent HIDS on Summer Squash Seedlings under Sub-Optimal Temperature
    WU Yue-sheng, JIAO Dong, LI Ling-zhi, ZHANG Wei, GAO Qing-lan, CHANG Ling-shan, ZHANG Jie-chun, LI Hai-ping
    2021, 42(12):  1009-1019.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.003
    Asbtract ( 1 )   PDF (551KB) ( 0 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In this experiment, summer squash variety' Nongyuan No.1' was used as experimental material, and seven treatments were set up: suitable temperature treatment (day/night 25℃/16℃, CK), watering 1/3 times Yamazaki cucumber formula; Suboptimal temperature treatment (day/night 16℃/8℃, TCK), watering 1/3 times Yamazaki cucumber formula. Under sub-optimal temperature conditions, 1/3 times Yamazaki cucumber formula was used to prepare nutrient solution with HIDS concentration of 100, 400, 700, 1000, 1300mg·L−1(T1, T2, T3, T4 and T5 treatments, respectively). After 18 days of indoor culture in artificial climate, the effects of HIDS on the growth index, osmotic adjustment substances in leaves and MDA of summer squash seedlings were analyzed. The results showed that the growth status, antioxidant enzyme activity and photosynthetic capacity of summer squash treated with TCK were worse than those treated with CK. Under suboptimal temperature, HIDS treatment with different concentrations can alleviate the inhibition of suboptimal temperature on the growth of summer squash seedlings, and the optimum concentration is 700mg·L−1 (T3). Compared with TCK treatment, the leaf area per plant, fresh and dry weight of the whole plant, soluble protein, proline content, POD, SOD and CAT activities are significantly increased, and MDA content is significantly decreased. The total amount of chlorophyll, photosynthetic rate, transpiration rate, stomatal conductance increased significantly; The Fv/Fm, ΦPSⅡ, Fv'/Fm', ETR, qP and NPQ decreased, alleviate the damage caused by suboptimal temperature to photosynthetic organs of summer squash. Therefore, adding suitable concentration of HIDS can improve the adaptability of summer squash seedlings to suboptimal temperature by promoting the accumulation of biomass and osmotic adjustment substances in leaves, reducing the degree of cell membrane lipid peroxidation, and improving the activity of antioxidant enzymes and photosynthetic capacity, and when the concentration of HIDS is 700mg·L−1, each index is closest to CK treatment.
    Spatiotemporal Changes of Double Cropping Rice Phenology in South China and Relationship with Climatic Conditions
    LI Wei-guang, HOU Mei-ting, ZHANG Jing-hong, CHE Xiu-fen, CHEN Xiao-min
    2021, 42(12):  1020-1030.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.004
    Asbtract ( 1 )   PDF (1361KB) ( 0 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In order to explore the sensitivity of rice growth and development to climate change, and to estimate the contribution of climate change and varieties change to the change of rice phenology in South China, the phenological and meteorological observation data of double cropping rice planting in South China from 1981 to 2013 were selected for analysis. Theil-Sen estimation linear tendency rate and Mann-Kendall trend significance test were used to analyze the change trend and spatial distribution characteristics of double cropping rice phenology. Different from other regions, the sowing date of early rice in South China is ahead of schedule and the mature period of late rice is delayed slightly. The vegetative growth period of early and late rice was shortened, while the reproductive growth period was prolonged. The length of vegetative and reproductive growth periods of early rice and late rice increased with the increase of precipitation and sunshine hours, and decreased with the increase of temperature; the length of growth period was shortened by 0.5−4.7 days when the average temperature increased by 1℃. The analysis of the contribution rate of climate change and varieties to the impact of rice phenology showed that the influence of varieties change on the long-term length of early and late rice was greater than that of climate change. In the past 30 years, early rice tended to choose the varieties with long vegetative and reproductive growth period, late rice tends to choose varieties with short vegetative growth period and long reproductive growth period.
    Prediction of Potential Distribution of Diaphorina citri Kuwayama in China under Future Climate Change Scenarios of CMIP6
    YAO Jun-meng, LIU Dan, DUAN Li-cheng, CAI Zhe
    2021, 42(12):  1031-1041.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.005
    Asbtract ( 1 )   PDF (1719KB) ( 0 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Based on the climate data in 1970−2000 and the distribution data of Diaphorina citri Kuwayama in China, the main climatic indices affecting the distribution of Diaphorina citri Kuwayama were identfied by maximum entropy model (Maxent), including temperature seasonality standard deviation, precipitation of driest month(mm), precipitation of coldest quarter(mm), average maximum temperature in January(℃), average maximum temperature in September (℃), average maximum temperature in October(℃) and average minimum temperature in August (℃). The MaxEnt model was reconstructed by the 7 main climatic indices to estimate the impact of climate change on the potential distribution of Diaphorina citri Kuwayama in China. The results showed that climate prediction mode selection of CMIP6 had significant impacts on prediction of the distribution of Diaphorina citri Kuwayama. The overall prediction distribution of Diaphorina citri Kuwayama was the highest in the CanESM5 mode, and the lowest in the BCC-CSM2-MR mode. It showed that the single mode had a greater uncertainty. Affected by climate change, multi-mode ensemble prediction showed that the potential suitable areas in the 2081−2100 for Diaphorina citri Kuwayama would increase significantly compared with in the 1970−2000, from 18.8% (SSP126 scenario) to 55.7% (SSP585 scenario). In the 2081−2100, the potential high suitable area would increase significantly from 78.3% (SSP126 scenario) to 177% (SSP585 scenario). The northern boundary of the suitable distribution shifted northward to about 32°N (SSP126 scenario) and 37°N (SSP585 scenario), while the actual northern boundary was at 30°N in the 1970−2000.This study indicated that climate change would be very beneficial to the spread of Diaphorina citri Kuwayama and threaten the ecological security of citrus-producing in China. The main citrus producing provinces, especially the areas where Diaphorina citri Kuwayama had not been found, need to be vigilant and strengthen the prevention of Citrus Huanglongbing.
    Construction of Meteorological Grade Index for Summer Maize Lodging
    LI Shu-yan, XUE Chang-ying, ZHANG Shou-lin, REN Li-wei, CHEN Dao-pei, WEI Qing-wei
    2021, 42(12):  1042-1056.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.006
    Asbtract ( 1 )   PDF (660KB) ( 0 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Strong wind and precipitation are the direct external conditions that induce maize lodging. In order to accurately define the lodging degree of summer maize under different wind and rain conditions, the data of maize regional variety tests in Hebi city from 2003 to 2019 was used. The wind speed (extreme max. or max.wind speed) and precipitation were extracted according to the recorded lodging time. The quantitative relationship between lodging percentage and meteorological conditions was analyzed, and the summer maize lodging meteorological grade index was constructed. The validations of the indices were conducted using agricultural meteorological observation data and lodging disaster data in the literatures. Firstly, according to the correlations between the lodging percentage and precipitation at different time scales, the “process rainfall” that had a significant impact on lodging was determined as the total amount of precipitation from 1 day before the occurrence of the lodging to 1 hour during the lodging process. R2 of the regression equation between the determined "process rainfall" and the lodging percentage was 0.924. According to the threshold of "process rainfall" of 15mm, the types of lodging disaster weather were classified into "strong wind type" and "wind and rain type". After classification, the fitness between wind speed and lodging percentage for two weather types was significantly improved. The regression equations between meteorological conditions and lodging percentage for two weather types were established. Then, the meteorological factors thresholds for three lodging grades (slight, moderate and severe) were determined responding to the lodging percentage standards 5%, 10%, and 20%, respectively. For the "strong wind type", the indices of light grade were the extreme maximum wind speed between 14ms−1 and 25ms−1or the maximum wind speed between 8ms−1 and 16ms−1. The indices of moderate grade were the extreme maximum wind speed higher than 25ms−1 or the maximum wind speed higher than 16ms−1. For the "wind and rain type", 15mm≤"process rainfall"<40mm and the extreme maximum wind speed≥11ms−1 or the maximum wind speed≥5ms−1 was moderate grade;The indices of severe grade were the "process rainfall" higher than 40mm and extreme maximum wind speed higher than 15ms−1 or the maximum wind speed higher than 7ms−1. The validation results of the meteorological grade indices of maize lodging showed that 73% of the judged grades were consistent with the actual disaster grades, and 27% were different by one grade. The indices could provide a reference for meteorological early warning of lodging and guide agricultural production to prevent and reduce disasters.
    Design of Yunnan Walnut Drought Weather Index Insurance Product
    QIN Tao, ZHU Cai-xia
    2021, 42(12):  1057-1067.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.007
    Asbtract ( 1 )   PDF (445KB) ( 0 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In order to effectively reduce the adverse selection and moral hazard in the traditional forest insurance market, reduce the cost of claims, and improve the efficiency of claims, authors designed drought weather index insurance based on the development of the walnut industry in Yunnan.First of all, the drought index was calculated based on anomaly percentage of annual precipitation.Secondly, the HP filter method was used to calculate the walnut yield reduction rate. Finally, by constructing a regression model to determine the correlation between the drought index and the rate of yield reduction, the pure rate and risk zoning were determined.The time span of the panel data is from 2007 to 2017. Meteorological data and walnut output data come from the China Forestry Statistical Yearbook compiled by the State Forestry Administration, Yunnan Statistical Yearbook compiled by the Yunnan Provincial Statistics Bureau, Yunnan Yearbook compiled by the Yunnan Provincial People's Government, Yunnan Provincial Government Report on National Economic and Social Development and statistical yearbook sharing platform. Others are from The official website of the Yunnan Forestry and Grassland Bureau (http://lcj.yn.gov.cn/) Government Report on National Economic and Social Development of Yunnan Province. At the same time, refer to the relevant data of the 2019 Yunnan Province Climate Bulletin. There are 8 steps in the innovative design of insurance products. (1) Determine the homogeneity of the region, and apply weather index insurance when the homogeneity is high. (2) Determine the drought weather index, based on the impact of precipitation on the growth of walnuts, and refer to the existing drought grade standards, to determine the different drought indexes in the region. (3) Calculate the yield reduction of walnuts due to lack of water, and isolate the impact of precipitation on crop growth potential, that is, isolate the drought weather yield. (4) Quantify the regression relationship between walnut yield reduction rate and drought index, and establish a regression model. (5) Determine the critical value of production reduction due to water shortage and determine the trigger compensation value of insurance. (6) The price of insurance contracts is determined, and the pure rate is determined based on the principle of "equal expected value", and the contract is designed. (7) Feedback on product pilots, and revise and optimize products based on market demand. (8) Market promotion and popularization of products, and do a good job in product publicity. The results showed that the pure premium rate of walnut drought index insurance in different states (cities) in Yunnan is between 1.26% and 34.39%. Cluster analysis found that there are significant differences in the risk loss probability of various states (cities). Among them, Qujing, Pu'er and other areas are in mild ecologically fragile areas with fewer drought disasters, while Zhaotong and Honghe are in strong ecologically fragile areas with more drought disasters. Which provide a theoretical basis for insurance companies to further calculate the rate. Based on the risk zoning cluster analysis of pure premium rate, different states (cities) can set different premium subsidy ratios, so as to improve the premium subsidy policy system. According to the distribution of walnut planting in Yunnan and the regional drought situation, Yiliang county, Zhaotong city, which has a higher pure premium rate in northern Yunnan, Changning county, Baoshan city, which is ecologically fragile in western Yunnan, and Dayao county, Chuxiong prefecture, the "hometown of walnuts in China" in eastern Yunnan and Yangbi county, Dali prefecture, can conduct pilot projects and optimize insurance products based on feedback from actual conditions.

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

2021年 第42卷 第12期    刊出日期:2021-12-20
上一期   
农业气候资源与气候变化栏目
气候变化影响链的形成机制及其应对
潘志华, 黄娜, 郑大玮
2021, 42(12):  985-997.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.001
摘要 ( 1 )   PDF (535KB) ( 0 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
目前气候变化的影响研究多集中在直接影响,间接影响考虑较少。对气候变化影响传递认识的不全面是应对气候变化的盲点之一,探讨气候变化影响链的形成机制对应对气候变化具有重要意义。本研究基于对气候变化影响特征的分析,探讨气候变化影响链的形成机制,界定了气候变化影响链的内涵,明确了气候变化的影响层级,并提出气候变化影响链的应对途径。研究表明,气候变化影响具有广泛性、差异性、持续性、突发性、传递性及可转化性等特征。气候变化及其带来的各种胁迫与干扰作用于受体系统之后,受体系统与其它系统联系,把这种胁迫与干扰传递到其它系统,导致气候变化的影响在时间上和空间上不断延伸,形成复杂的气候变化影响链。气候变化作用于直接受体后,其影响在生态系统中会沿着食物链传递,在经济系统中沿着产业链传递,在社会系统中沿着社会关系链传递;影响链的传递以物质流、能量流、信息流的形式进行。气候变化的影响总是从低层级到高层级,沿着资源禀赋的变化上升到自然生产系统、经济生产系统直至社会系统。研究认为,有效阻控或切断气候变化不利影响的传递,能够有效降低气候变化影响的风险与损失。气候变化影响链及其形成机制为全面应对气候变化提供了思路与途径。
农业生态环境栏目
深松耕对宁南山区马铃薯田土壤细菌多样性的影响
岳衡, 李闪闪, 段雅欣, 刘继虎, 马楠, 康建宏, 禄兴丽
2021, 42(12):  998-1008.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.002
摘要 ( 1 )   PDF (2680KB) ( 0 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
为明确宁南山区马铃薯田不同耕作措施对土壤细菌群落组成及多样性的影响机制,2019年通过大田试验,借助Illumina MiSeq高通量测序手段,系统分析了三种不同耕作方式,即传统翻耕(CT)、深松耕30cm(STD)、深松耕50cm(STS)对0−20cm土层土壤酶活性季节变化规律、土壤全氮、有机碳含量以及土壤细菌群落组成和多样性的影响。结果表明:(1)不同耕作方式下马铃薯土壤酶活性表现出季节变化规律,对马铃薯整个生育期的土壤酶活性测定结果显示,STS较CT能显著增加尿酶活性12.9%,STS较STD和CT分别显著增加蔗糖酶活性17.1%和56.1%,STS较STD和CT处理分别增加过氧化氢酶活性27.5%和16.7%,并且深松耕处理能够显著增加土壤有机碳含量和全氮含量;(2)马铃薯田不同耕作处理下鞘氨醇单胞菌属(Sphingomonas)属于优势属,STD较CT显著增加鞘氨醇单胞菌属相对丰度24.3%。STD较CT增加Simpson指数0.72%,STS处理下Shannon指数最大,较CT处理增加6.4%,STS较CT处理显著增加Chao 1值35.1%;(3)冗余分析显示,细菌多样性(Shannon)和丰富度指数(Chao1值)均与土壤尿酶活性、全氮含量呈显著正相关,逐步回归分析得出全氮是影响宁南山区不同耕作方式下细菌丰富度和多样性的主要因素。因此,在宁南山区采用STS(深松耕50cm)模式可改善土壤酶活性和土壤性状,促进土壤细菌丰富度和多样性的增加,是维持该区马铃薯高产、生态的最佳耕作方式。
农业生物气象栏目

螯合剂HIDS对亚适温下西葫芦幼苗的影响

武月胜, 焦东, 李灵芝, 张伟, 高清兰, 常领山, 张杰纯, 李海平
2021, 42(12):  1009-1019.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.003
摘要 ( 1 )   PDF (551KB) ( 0 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
以西葫芦品种‘农园1号’为实验材料,设置7个处理:适温处理(昼/夜25℃/16℃),浇灌1/3倍山崎黄瓜配方营养液(CK);亚适温处理(昼/夜16℃/8℃),浇灌1/3倍山崎黄瓜配方营养液(TCK);亚适温条件下分别用1/3倍山崎黄瓜配方营养液配成HIDS浓度为100、400、700、1000、1300mg·L−1的营养液浇灌(分别为T1、T2、T3、T4和T5处理),西葫芦幼苗在人工气候室内培养18d后,分析添加HIDS对西葫芦幼苗生长指标,叶片渗透调节物质、MDA、抗氧化酶活性、光合特性及荧光参数的影响。结果表明:TCK处理西葫芦幼苗生长状况、抗氧化酶活性以及光合能力均比CK处理差。亚适温下不同浓度HIDS处理均可缓解亚适温对西葫芦幼苗生长的抑制,最适浓度为700mg·L−1(T3),其单株叶面积、全株鲜重、干重、可溶性蛋白、脯氨酸含量、POD、SOD、CAT活性比TCK处理显著提高,MDA含量显著降低;叶绿素总量以及净光合速率、蒸腾速率、胞间二氧化碳浓度和气孔导度显著提高;叶片Fv/Fm、ΦPSⅡ、Fv'/Fm'、ETR、qP升高,NPQ降低,可缓解亚适温对西葫芦光合器官造成的伤害。因此,添加适宜浓度的HIDS可通过促进西葫芦幼苗生物量积累及叶片中渗透调节物质的积累,减轻细胞膜脂过氧化程度,提高抗氧化酶活性和光合能力,以此提高西葫芦幼苗对亚适温的适应能力,以HIDS浓度为700mg·L−1时各指标最接近CK处理,缓解效果最好。
华南主产区双季水稻物候变化及其与气候条件的关系
李伟光, 侯美亭, 张京红, 车秀芬, 陈小敏
2021, 42(12):  1020-1030.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.004
摘要 ( 1 )   PDF (1361KB) ( 0 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
为探索华南水稻生长发育对气候变化的敏感性,估算气候变化、品种更替对水稻物候期变化的贡献,选取1981-2013年华南双季水稻种植区物候和气象观测数据,采用Theil-Sen估计线性倾向率、Mann-Kendall趋势显著性检验等方法,分析双季水稻物候期的时空变化趋势。结果表明:与其它地区不同,华南早稻播种期提前、晚稻成熟期推迟趋势较小;早稻、晚稻营养生长期存在缩短趋势,而生殖生长期存在延长趋势。早稻、晚稻的营养生长期、生殖生长期均随着降水量和日照时数的增加而延长,随着气温上升而缩短;平均气温每上升1℃,生长期长度缩短0.5~4.7d。气候变化与品种对水稻物候期影响的贡献率分析表明,品种更替对早稻和晚稻生长期长度的影响大于气候变化。研究期内品种更替中,早稻倾向于选择营养生长期和生殖生长期均长的品种;晚稻倾向于选择营养生长期短、生殖生长期长的品种。
农业气象灾害 栏目
CMIP6气候变化情景下中国区域柑橘木虱潜在影响范围预估
姚俊萌, 刘丹, 段里成, 蔡哲
2021, 42(12):  1031-1041.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.005
摘要 ( 1 )   PDF (1719KB) ( 0 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
从柑橘木虱适宜分布的生理机制、气候特性出发,基于1970−2000年气候环境数据和柑橘木虱分布资料,利用最大熵模型(MaxEnt)筛选得到影响柑橘木虱分布的七个关键气候环境因子,包括温度季节性变化标准差、最干月降水量、最冷季降水量、1月平均最高气温、9月平均最高气温、10月平均最高气温和8月平均最低气温。基于关键气候环境因子重构MaxEnt模型,结合CMIP6多模式气候变化情景数据,预估气候变化对柑橘木虱在中国的潜在分布影响。结果表明:CMIP6不同气候预测模式数据对预测柑橘木虱分布结果具有明显影响,其中CanESM5模式下柑橘木虱适生区面积整体最大,BCC-CSM2-MR模式下整体最小,表明单一模式具有较大的不确定性。多模式集合预测显示,2081−2100年柑橘木虱潜在适生区面积将较1970−2000年呈显著增加趋势,增幅从18.8%(SSP126情景)到55.7%(SSP585情景),与辐射强迫等级呈明显正相关;尤其是潜在高适生区增幅最大,从78.3%(SSP126情景)到177%(SSP585情景)。柑橘木虱适宜分布北界将不断北移,至2081−2100年,北界将到达32°N(SSP126情景下)−37°N(SSP585情景下),较目前实际发生北界(30°N)向北偏移2°~7°。研究结果表明气候变暖将对柑橘木虱在中国的扩散十分有利,严重威胁中国柑橘产区生态安全,各地特别是目前尚未发现柑橘木虱的地区需提高警惕,加强柑橘黄龙病检疫和防控。
夏玉米倒伏气象等级指标构建
李树岩, 薛昌颖, 张守林, 任丽伟, 陈道培, 魏庆伟
2021, 42(12):  1042-1056.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.006
摘要 ( 1 )   PDF (660KB) ( 0 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
大风和降水是诱发夏玉米倒伏的直接外界条件。为界定不同风雨条件下夏玉米倒伏发生程度,利用2001−2019年河南省鹤壁市农业科学院品种区域试验中倒伏灾害的调查资料,反查倒伏发生时的风速(极大风速、最大风速)和降水量数据,分析倒伏率与气象条件的定量关系,构建玉米倒伏气象等级指标,并利用农业气象观测中倒伏典型灾害案例对指标进行验证。首先分析不同时间尺度降水量与倒伏率的关系,确定对倒伏影响显著的“过程雨量”为倒伏发生前1日−倒伏过程1h内的降水量总和,厘定后的“过程雨量”与倒伏率拟合R2为0.924。根据灾年样本“过程雨量”的分布特征,以15mm为界将倒伏致灾天气类型划分为“大风型”和“风雨型”,分类后两种天气类型致灾风速与倒伏率的拟合效果较未分类前显著提升。分别建立“大风型”和“风雨型”气象条件与倒伏率的回归模型,并以倒伏率≥5%、≥10%和≥20%分别作为轻、中、重度倒伏的划分标准,反推不同倒伏等级的气象条件阈值,构建两种天气类型的气象等级指标。结果表明,(1)“大风型”倒伏等级指标为,14m•s−1≤极大风速<25ms−1或8ms−1≤最大风速<16ms−1时发生轻度倒伏;极大风速≥25ms−1或最大风速≥16ms−1时发生中度倒伏。(2)“风雨型”倒伏等级指标为,≤15mm过程雨量<40mm,极大风速≥11ms−1或最大风速≥5ms−1时发生中度倒伏;过程雨量≥40mm,极大风速≥15ms−1或最大风速≥7ms−1时发生重度倒伏。利用历史倒伏案例对指标进行验证表明,指标判定的灾情等级与实际完全相符的占73%,相差一个等级的占27%。说明指标可为开展倒伏灾害预警,指导农业生产防灾减灾提供参考依据。
云南核桃干旱气象指数保险产品设计
秦涛, 朱彩霞
2021, 42(12):  1057-1067.  doi:10.3969/j.issn.1000-6362.2021.12.007
摘要 ( 1 )   PDF (445KB) ( 0 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
为有效减少传统森林保险市场的逆向选择以及道德风险,降低理赔成本,提高理赔效率,本研究基于云南核桃产业发展的情况设计干旱气象指数保险,依据年降水量距平百分率测算干旱指数,采用HP滤波法计算核桃减产率,构建回归模型确定干旱指数与减产率之间的相关关系,科学厘定纯费率以及风险区划。结果表明:云南不同州(市)核桃干旱指数保险的纯费率在1.26%~34.39%,聚类分析发现,各州(市)风险损失概率差异显著,曲靖、普洱等区域处于轻度生态脆弱区,干旱灾害较少,而昭通、红河等区域处于强度生态脆弱地区,干旱灾害较多。可依据纯费率的风险区划聚类分析,不同州(市)设置不同的保费补贴比例,从而健全保费补贴政策制度。根据云南核桃种植分布以及区域干旱情况,滇北地区纯费率较高的昭通市彝良县,滇西地区生态脆弱的保山市昌宁县,滇东地区“中国核桃之乡”楚雄州大姚县以及大理州漾濞县可先行试点,根据实际情况反馈,对保险产品进行优化。